I am from hwz. This forum got so little members

(04-06-2022, 08:42 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You will wish you never suggested that if they do come.

Some of the members there will mince you for you pro-CCP posts.  Don't try to mess around with this member called ponpokky

That old uncle has very little worth in his anti-China's posts. I engaged him multiple times and found that his knowledge of China stays at 30 years ago. But he does like to act as though he's a guru in everything. Let him come here and I'll mince him lol.

(04-06-2022, 10:22 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  That old uncle has very little worth in his anti-China's posts. I engaged him multiple times and found that his knowledge of China stays at 30 years ago. But he does like to act as though he's a guru in everything. Let him come here and I'll mince him lol.

Yalor ... since no chicky porky also can!

(04-06-2022, 05:56 PM)eugene Wrote:  I think there shiuld be ppl here who are like me.

Kana banned by hwz moderators who like to abuse authority than you come to this forum.

I notice at the bottom of the forum got a list of users who are online.

Seems like there are only 22 active members now. This is so little as compared to hwz.

do you remember when hardwarezone started from the beginning, it keep crashing when there are  too many users

sgtalk will have the same problem if users start to grow exponentially 

so it is good for now
hope it remain that way 

we dont want to keep harassing  the admin and mod and owner to upgrade system when it keep crashing

(04-06-2022, 05:56 PM)eugene Wrote:  I think there shiuld be ppl here who are like me.

Kana banned by hwz moderators who like to abuse authority than you come to this forum.

Seems like there are only 22 active members now. This is so little as compared to hwz.

anyway
hardwarezone is putin PAP forum 
owned by PAP members and PAP oligarch

[Image: welcome.gif]

[+] 1 user Likes Galilo_l's post

In my point of opinion the mod there a little bit Chee hong

Most mods there are wet behind the ears siginah.

[+] 3 users Like p1acebo's post

Keep to yourself.. Lols
[+] 1 user Likes FangFang's post

(05-06-2022, 07:01 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Most mods there are wet behind the ears siginah.

To be fair, there’s a wide variety of people there. This guy seems like a connoisseur of spirits, enjoy high end living kind.

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...980/page-7

I only registered here
Never in hwz

(05-06-2022, 11:19 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  I only registered here
Never in hwz

you post there can get singapore police called to your phone for investigation

i kanna twice

i try to sue the police for wasting my time

later i find out government police cannot be sued

that forum is man by PAP putin oligarchs

(05-06-2022, 11:26 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you post there can get singapore police called to your phone for investigation

i kanna twice

i try to sue the police for wasting my time

later i find out government police cannot be sued

It’s under SPH mah

I dun like hwz, replies move too fast, not suitable for smart ass like me

(05-06-2022, 11:27 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  It’s under SPH mah

yes 

PAP putin oligarchs

some more police give me stern warning letter twice

(05-06-2022, 10:39 AM)Ichigo Wrote:  To be fair, there’s a wide variety of people there. This guy seems like a connoisseur of spirits, enjoy high end living kind.

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...980/page-7

This is nothing now a days, a lot like him EVEN MORE BETTER Than this fellow.
Nevertheless lol NEVER believe what you see on internet, be it real or fake, SO ?

This is why I don't like to take photo , what post online tell my journey where I go , this and that I eat what
I mean What the Heck? You are Slaves to internet ??? Whenever you do , going where, what to eat must take photo later at night post online from social media to forums , blah blah

lol Want to show off? Or at work get screw by boss so need to get back the confidence online by posting all those travel photos ??

(05-06-2022, 11:58 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  This is nothing now a days, a lot like him EVEN MORE BETTER Than this fellow.
Nevertheless lol NEVER believe what you see on internet, be it real or fake, SO ?

This is why I don't like to take photo , what post online tell my journey where I go , this and that I eat what
I mean What the Heck? You are Slaves to internet ??? Whenever you do , going where, what to eat must take photo later at night post online from social media to forums , blah blah

lol Want to show off? Or at work get screw by boss so need to get back the confidence online by posting all those travel photos ??

Real or fake doesn’t matter to me, just find the wide variety of liquors he posted quite interesting.
There was another guy in that thread that said he was high net worth. Actually who cares lol.

(05-06-2022, 12:10 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  Real or fake doesn’t matter to me, just find the wide variety of liquors he posted quite interesting.
There was another guy in that thread that said he was high net worth. Actually who cares lol.

lol yea Don't bother. I don't see much what IG those people post their travel photos comment , oh today lovely day at xxx country , standard show some nice foods, wine, this and that

I mean here is , Come on you are SLAVE end of the day? Why go travel also need to post online? Slave to internet? Social media?

You see Big Boss, CEO do they do that? NO there you go. They go more atas private places etc got daily post where they go?

To me is these people is lack of something , at work LOL daily must be screw by boss , etc so come leave have to gain back some confidence post online to get attention.

IF you are those people like Kim lim , blah blah parents is rich and you are so call " yuppy " than Ok lor partly you also must be feel " empty " inner so have to get attention too.

Smile This is why you see I never take photo , I don't even like to take photo in the first place. My Rich Uncle more , he don't take photo much from his mobile phone. Like PM lee meh take photo .

My Uncle told me , if you see anything nice etc just store inside your Brain. Your Brain is the most powerful camera.
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

(05-06-2022, 12:14 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  lol yea Don't bother. I don't see much what IG those people post their travel photos comment , oh today lovely day at xxx country , standard show some nice foods, wine, this and that

I mean here is , Come on you are SLAVE end of the day? Why go travel also need to post online? Slave to internet? Social media?

You see Big Boss, CEO do they do that? NO there you go. They go more atas private places etc got daily post where they go?

How you now they are not big boss or CEO? Your ultra rich unker real or not?...... Thinking

(05-06-2022, 12:18 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  How you now they are not big boss or CEO? Your ultra rich unker real or not?...... Thinking

come on You got see Elon Musk post what he eat daily meh? where he go blah blah?
the current WORLD Richest billionaire going to be trillionaire in fact is already.

(05-06-2022, 12:24 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  come on You got see Elon Musk post what he eat daily meh? where he go blah blah?
the current WORLD Richest billionaire going to be trillionaire in fact is already.

they may hv own chat groups to share things among themselves only

(05-06-2022, 12:34 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  they may hv own chat groups to share things among themselves only

Private " elites party etc " This is why NEVER post on social media. Is stupid to post somemore they are highly watch people by media etc any movement on them will affect the company stocks too.

Why come here? This sgtalk is now a cesspool of hardcore CCP cock suckers..

(05-06-2022, 12:38 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Why come here? This sgtalk is now a cesspool of hardcore CCP cock suckers..

.... and don't forget an equal number of US's UK's cocksuckers and parasites!

(05-06-2022, 12:44 PM)sporeguy Wrote:  .... and don't forget an equal number of US's UK's cocksuckers and parasites!

yalo, ccp cok dun suk, they prefer to suk amk

strange right?
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink?'s post

(05-06-2022, 12:14 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  lol yea Don't bother. I don't see much what IG those people post their travel photos comment , oh today lovely day at xxx country , standard show some nice foods, wine, this and that

To me is these people is lack of something , at work LOL daily must be screw by boss , etc so come leave have to gain back some confidence post online to get attention.

IF you are those people like Kim lim , blah blah parents is rich and you are so call " yuppy " than Ok lor partly you also must be feel " empty " inner so have to get attention too.

Smile This is why you see I never take photo , I don't even like to take photo in the first place. My Rich Uncle more , he don't take photo much from his mobile phone. Like PM lee meh take photo .

My Uncle told me , if you see anything nice etc just store inside your Brain. Your Brain is the most powerful camera.

Those ultra high net worth ones busy enjoying themselves, don’t think they will bother to share on internet. Mostly I find them low profile.

Nice titties Big Grin

(05-06-2022, 01:25 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Nice titties Big Grin

Good afternoon bro.

[Image: 9173410-F-3-C3-B-452-F-9-CCD-E8-C4-CCB7-D110.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like Ichigo's post

(05-06-2022, 12:24 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  come on You got see Elon Musk post what he eat daily meh? where he go blah blah?

You think Elon Musk post with his real name in public forums ah? Like your name is real one meh? How you know that guy with nick profue or OYK is not Elon Musk playing havoc here?....... Big Grin

How you know that nick Kokee is not a fat tick on Biden's lanpar posting craps here?....... Thinking

yalo. oyk cud aso be rkhan's ex bf, very tulan with her
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post