I am going to high class French Restaurant now

(04-03-2023, 06:38 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Best is Singapore food lah

Other than restaurants most are shits lah. Rotfl

(04-03-2023, 06:35 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  China frogs are way tastier unlike those sold in SG.

Wuhan Bats also good. Can extract toxic out and become bioweapon use in 2019 aka COVID..
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

(04-03-2023, 06:44 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Wuhan Bats also good. Can extract toxic out and become bioweapon use in 2019 aka COVID..

Why u still alive huh? That means Wuhan virus is fake lah. But if u kena USA COVID sure mati long ago. Rotfl

(04-03-2023, 06:46 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Why u still alive huh? That means Wuhan virus is fake lah. But if u kena USA COVID sure mati long ago. Rotfl

Lucky US invented Moderna.
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

(04-03-2023, 06:47 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Lucky US invented Moderna.

Becos COVID virus was created by them wat. Rotfl

(04-03-2023, 06:11 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Dunt eat this French dish if you dunt have strong digestive system. Raw beef with raw egg.

[Image: F25020-F9-30-E9-4-A4-D-8-C43-20265-FF41829.png]

dodge challenger 2015 hellcat 0 60

I ate this just now as appetizer

Club Street at night very happening

(04-03-2023, 06:55 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I ate this just now as appetizer
Beef is really totally raw huh?

Go high crass restoran doesn't make you high crass.

French duck confit is the best, must try!

[Image: 7-D429-E72-0704-4076-B2-CB-FE1-F9-FAF6-EEB.png]

Duck confit is a high class dish

[Image: D237-F76-D-5-FE4-4-EEA-9-FED-6-FB8927-B3-D8-B.jpg]

[Image: 2-E3616-DA-0-FC8-4998-A128-43744-A948-BB7.jpg]

waiting for you to post food pic...

(04-03-2023, 08:24 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  waiting for you to post food pic...

Can you imagine how silly a person will look taking food pictures in my situation? I did not plan to do that from the beginning.

(04-03-2023, 07:22 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  French duck confit is the best, must try!

[Image: 7-D429-E72-0704-4076-B2-CB-FE1-F9-FAF6-EEB.png]

This dish is what I have in mind before I went there. But I end up eating raw beef and brisket.High quality protein still.

(04-03-2023, 08:33 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Can you imagine how silly a person will look taking food pictures in my situation? I did not plan to do that from the beginning.

don't care abt how ppl would think of you la...just snap...开心就好  Blush

(04-03-2023, 08:44 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  don't care abt how ppl would think of you la...just snap...开心就好  Blush

Yah, just snap and show us..........make our mouth waters............. Big Grin
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

Raw beef and brisket....NO NO...I will puke.

Sorry...not used to eating raw stuffs..not even eggs.
Good for those who enjoy them. 👏 Bravo

(04-03-2023, 09:18 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Raw beef and brisket....NO NO...I will puke.

Frenchmen are barbaric….

(04-03-2023, 11:02 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Frenchmen are barbaric….

During Napoleon time and at war, the French ate the meat of horses...................... Big Grin

(04-03-2023, 11:06 PM)debono Wrote:  During Napoleon time and at war, the French ate the meat of horses...................... Big Grin

Japanese also eat raw horse meat for sashimi

[Image: 34690053-4-B7-D-4900-BE0-E-8-D104-EE8-A753.jpg]

instagram photo downloder

(04-03-2023, 06:30 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Yes, one of the famous dishes.
Han Kok style... Big Grin

[Image: th.jpg]

[Image: OIP.jpg]

Yukhoe is a raw meat dish in Korean cuisine. It is most commonly made of beef but it can come in various kinds and cuts of meat. Yukhoe literally means 'raw (hoe, 膾) meat (yuk, 肉)'. Therefore, in the strictest context, the term designates any dish of raw meat cut up for consumption without the marinade.

[+] 2 users Like Huliwang's post

(05-03-2023, 12:26 AM)LHuliwang Wrote:  Han Kok style... Big Grin

[Image: th.jpg]

[Image: OIP.jpg]

Yukhoe is a raw meat dish in Korean cuisine. It is most commonly made of beef but it can come in various kinds and cuts of meat. Yukhoe literally means 'raw (hoe, 膾) meat (yuk, 肉)'. Therefore, in the strictest context, the term designates any dish of raw meat cut up for consumption without the marinade.

Cheap copy knockoff of the French dish Steak Tartare that came first. 

Koreans are only a slightly upgraded Tiong. Tiong is subhuman.

(04-03-2023, 06:49 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Becos COVID virus was created by them wat. Rotfl

Many chinky commies In China died during your China Flu…when a third world dump fantasized that it is smart or high tech enuf to use stolen tech to roleplay Dr Evil . Your CCP just admitted that the population of China was inflated by 130 million people.  Laughing

More like 130 million chinky commies died during the China Virus pandemic.

So now kena ”write off”

https://www.nextbigfuture.com/2021/12/ch...ation.html

(04-03-2023, 09:18 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Raw beef and brisket....NO NO...I will puke.

Does your dislike for raw stuff also extend to sashimi?

Brisket are cooked.

I heard about lots of inside stories about expats.

(04-03-2023, 10:45 AM)dynamite Wrote:  Angmor chef will cook for me.

Paris Baguette not bad lah! Big Grin

(05-03-2023, 01:43 AM)satayxp Wrote:  Many chinky commies In China died during your China Flu…when a third world dump fantasized that it is smart or high tech enuf to use stolen tech to roleplay Dr Evil . Your CCP just admitted that the population of China was inflated by 130 million people.  Laughing

More like 130 million chinky commies died during the China Virus pandemic.

So now kena ”write off”

https://www.nextbigfuture.com/2021/12/ch...ation.html

U suck angmo coks so well that u can talk cok.
US got thousands of bio labs for wat? Help u suck more coks ah? Of course it's for creating virus to screw everyone including dumbfarks like u.

Did Iraq hv WMD? Was 911 by terrorist? Oh forgot USA is the only terrorist in the world.

(05-03-2023, 06:18 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Paris Baguette not bad lah! Big Grin

That is a Korean chain, not French leh, Mr Lee Huh Big Grin