Coffeeshop uncle ask "why we can't issue POMFA to govt"

why POMFA is one way, why we cannot issue POMFA if government posted wrong information online?
[+] 2 users Like TopSage's post

Uncle can sue la...🤣

coffeeshop uncle continue to say our pledge "base on justice and equality"

meaning it should be both way mah, government can issue, we the citizen can sslo issue tio boh? else doesn't align with the pledge le
[+] 1 user Likes TopSage's post

Govt can sue people

That is why I asked why can't the people sue to Govt ?

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

(24-04-2025, 10:37 AM)Ola Wrote:  Govt can sue people

The judges are also government le, you think they will penalized themselves 

POMFA is different, make it a application to keep quiet

Can.
If got money can play sue game.
But do you understand how to play in the first place.
Needs time, money, muscles.
You got?

(24-04-2025, 10:29 AM)TopSage Wrote:  why POMFA is one way, why we cannot issue POMFA if government posted wrong information online?

(24-04-2025, 10:37 AM)Ola Wrote:  Govt can sue people

The only reason I can say is they thought they are kings and queens. Only can bully commoners.

not fair right, why POMFA is one sided?

which opposition can reset POMFA to both side will get my vote

Same question

Why Anwar cannot poke lhl backside hole leh

It's a question of money.

(24-04-2025, 10:29 AM)TopSage Wrote:  why POMFA is one way, why we cannot issue POMFA if government posted wrong information online?

many dont know to sue someone or an organisation the AG has to give the green light

who is the AG NOW ?

(24-04-2025, 01:04 PM)talky Wrote:  many dont know to sue someone or an organisation the AG has to give the green light

who is the AG NOW ?

make POMFA like a application on "oneService" or singpass apps, dun need to engage lawyer

(24-04-2025, 01:04 PM)talky Wrote:  many dont know to sue someone or an organisation the AG has to give the green light

who is the AG NOW ?

use lawyer also can, but POMFA is not designed by citizen to issues against government

Need some advice why never pofma usual suspects who are still scared to update latest mRNA jabs lololololol 🤣

Coffee shop uncle can be a candidate for GE, then go to parliament to fight lor!