Fed likely to hike rates by 0.75%

Scary Sia!
Bears take control.

[Image: 633-B5-FCC-FA69-428-D-BD3-B-FB1306165-F7-B.jpg]

I queued Tesla at 630USD before I went to sleep yesterday. Managed to get it filled. The low was 626USD.
Really crazy, the Katek BBs are very brave.

Only Nasdaq index dropped alot but not Uncle Dow in terms of percentage. Nasdaq index has already super oversold.

(17-06-2022, 06:27 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  I queued Tesla at 630USD before I went to sleep yesterday. Managed to get it filled. The low was 626USD.
Really crazy, the Katek BBs are very brave.

Tesla overvalued lah. Your I Ching never teach u.

added pressures
US corp dola starting to fall...
sFr raises from minus 0.75 to 0.25
Euro drops 2% against her

(17-06-2022, 06:29 AM)winbig Wrote:  Tesla overvalued lah. Your I Ching never teach u.

Now it is not overvalue lah. Big Grin
Tesla counter drops from Heaven. USD 1249 to now USD 639. 1249 USD is overvalue lah.
Last round of buying only managed to profit 10% nia.

Last round cannot fill the gap at USD860. Let see this round can fill it or not after stock split.

Nasdaq weekly RSI 12 day already 27 nia.
This is a market index. Dropped more than Tesla. Amazing.

[Image: 91-FA8-FE2-EEC4-4-FA5-8-AC5-A84069-F8-F534.jpg]

(17-06-2022, 06:56 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Now it is not overvalue lah. Big Grin
Tesla counter drops from Heaven. USD 1249 to now USD 639. 1249 USD is overvalue lah.

Last round cannot fill the gap at USD860. Let see this round can fill it or not after stock split.

Tesla stock split 2 times before lah. The real price is way more than USD 1249. Confirm overvalued lah. Stock split to let people think the price is cheap.  Laughing

Not fun one… still never hit my set target..
Uncle Dow is going to leave RSI pop.

30200 is the breakup point.
Bull is going to take control.

[Image: A75-F1291-7888-4-D61-9-C75-07-F0-B15-D46-C9.png]

(17-06-2022, 07:35 AM)winbig Wrote:  Tesla stock split 2 times before lah. The real price is way more than USD 1249. Confirm overvalued lah. Stock split to let people think the price is cheap.  Laughing

Just buy lah… Dont think so much!
否极泰来! So many siao gias selling…
Machiam like Tesla is going to close shop tomorrow.

(17-06-2022, 06:56 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Now it is not overvalue lah. Big Grin

how much has Tesla lost in Bitcoin?  Thinking

(17-06-2022, 10:02 AM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  how much has Tesla lost in Bitcoin?  Thinking

Why do you bother so much on Bitcoin?
It is a long term investment meaning lose money investment.
I am trading Tesla not Bitcoin now lah.

Can see a gap at 31300 level for Uncle Dow? Rotfl

股市是走出来的,
不是分析出来的。
只能见招拆招罢了。

巴菲特都被骗好几次,不要说我们平凡人。

(17-06-2022, 10:05 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Why do you bother so much on Bitcoin?
It is a long term investment meaning lose money investment.
I am trading Tesla not Bitcoin now lah.

I'm not keen on your trades in Tesla or Bitcoin leh... I'm curious abt Tesla's lost in Bitcoin.

https://www.cnbc.com/amp/2017/12/15/warr...grets.html

Oh Yes! Dow has cheong up to 30200.

[Image: CD81-D32-E-32-EA-42-D5-B4-AB-E81681-BD3-F5-C.png]

Tesla pre market trading now USD 647.

[Image: 5609-CB9-B-360-A-4249-A45-A-A63-F8-C0-A83-A9.jpg]

(17-06-2022, 10:02 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Just buy lah… Dont think so much!
否极泰来! So many siao gias selling…
Machiam like Tesla is going to close shop tomorrow.

https://www.asiaone.com/world/elon-musk-...mid-scheme

(17-06-2022, 07:35 AM)winbig Wrote:  Tesla stock split 2 times before lah. The real price is way more than USD 1249. Confirm overvalued lah. Stock split to let people think the price is cheap.  Laughing

He's a hypocrite lah. Ask people to buy when it's 700 plus then he himself went to sell. Between him and ah butt, I'd rather believe ah butt. His i-ching theory is bullsh*t.

(17-06-2022, 07:10 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  He's a hypocrite lah. Ask people to buy when it's 700 plus then he himself went to sell. Between him and ah butt, I'd rather believe ah butt. His i-ching theory is bullsh*t.

always do own due d... only certain forumers' comments on market i will take note. 
sgbutt is not one of them.

(17-06-2022, 08:33 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  always do own due d... only certain forumers' comments on market i will take note. 
sgbutt is not one of them.
Can share who are those forumers?

My Tesla Cheong liao. Rotfl

[Image: 4-F205-F2-D-1-B89-43-B1-80-C4-95-B879-FE1-A33.png]

Dont cheong too quickly…

Obviously it is fake selling… you all dont know meh…

Song Boh!
No brainer trading…

[Image: 221-B49-DE-70-CF-450-E-97-ED-D38682-E564-FE.png]

My filled Tesla shares at USD630. Rotfl

[Image: 607-A055-B-48-B0-49-C7-9-B56-F5544-F67-E365.jpg]

700 USD is coming…

[Image: D543-A753-A931-4-DD9-ACC0-49-E0-A3200958.png]