"I felt very defeated and betrayed."

Ex-WP MP Raeesah Khan testifies on day 2 of Pritam Singh's trial, saying the people she "trusted the most" used a disciplinary panel to "almost pretend" they had not been guiding her:

https://cna.asia/4f2QCFU

(15-10-2024, 01:30 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  "I felt very defeated and betrayed."

Ex-WP MP Raeesah Khan testifies on day 2 of Pritam Singh's trial, saying the people she "trusted the most" used a disciplinary panel to "almost pretend" they had not been guiding her:

https://cna.asia/4f2QCFU

You support WP so don't complain lah! Big Grin

Aiya 是只迷途的羔羊啦

none of the pap mps never 'lied'?

they lied all the time lah
except oppo not petty and din call them out..

eg,,,semi imortal charles chong lied abt many thing and deceive the public abt his health..eg ..got liver cancer still secretly join the election
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

(15-10-2024, 02:10 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  none of the pap mps never 'lied'?

they lied all the time lah
except oppo not petty and din call them out..

eg,,,semi imortal charles chong lied abt many thing and deceive the public abt his health..eg ..got liver cancer still secretly join the election

PAP can lah! Big Grin

Actually, her parents are to be blamed and 100% at fault. If they did not teach their daughter not to lie, she will grow to to be a pathological liar (we have a real life example here in SGTalk).
Internet says, by 8 Years- Old, these children become “deliberate “liars and will grow up to have this compulsion disorder.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

Really thick skin until cannot measure the thickness. Simply out to destroy WP. Lied many times and yet, claimed someone told her to do it.

(15-10-2024, 04:02 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Really thick skin until cannot measure the thickness. Simply out to destroy WP. Lied many times and yet, claimed someone told her to do it.

Luckily she is no longer a Sengkang MP..
Phew...😅

Wonder what will happen if she is not exposed 🤔
[+] 2 users Like moonrab's post

(15-10-2024, 04:42 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Luckily she is no longer a Sengkang MP..
Phew...😅

Wonder what will happen if she is not exposed 🤔

We should be happy and are indeed lucky that her father

is far from the Presidency Election 2017, lah

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

(15-10-2024, 05:03 PM)Ola Wrote:  We should be happy and are indeed lucky that her father

Yes concur to your statement 100%. Bravo 👏 😁
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

WP won't be so stoopid to encourage or even request her to make this kind of lies lah, the risk vs reward ish simply not worth it for a political party to use lies to push this kind of thing. To moi she ish just like those typical woke warriors in the west pushing the me2 agenda one, always use all kind of lies and exaggerations to pray victims to push their own feminist woke agenda.

[+] 1 user Likes Soulhacker's post

Her statement Kena SAI

She herself wants to lie all the time ( just like Jac Farting King)

and then play victim that she is defeated and betrayed

just like Jac Lau will never have any true friends nor any Christains wanting to be his friends

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

(15-10-2024, 05:03 PM)Ola Wrote:  We should be happy and are indeed lucky that her father

I supposed Pritam trusted her influential father too much and that doesn’t meant that he got to trust the daughter too. This cud be Pritam grevious mistake, if I guessed correctly.

(16-10-2024, 03:58 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  I supposed Pritam trusted her influential father too much and that doesn’t meant that he got to trust the daughter too. This cud be Pritam grevious mistake, if I guessed correctly.

Maybe he couldn't trust a woman lah! Big Grin

(16-10-2024, 04:15 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Maybe he couldn't trust a woman lah! Big Grin
It is nightmare to hv such a horrible comrade in a Party. Can caused the whole party collapse.

(16-10-2024, 04:18 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  It is nightmare to hv such a horrible comrade in a Party. Can caused the whole party collapse.

A woman can twist and turn her words anytime lah! Big Grin She said you touched her also can lah!

(16-10-2024, 02:42 PM)Ola Wrote:  Her statement Kena SAI

She herself wants to lie all the time ( just like Jac Farting King)

and then play victim that she is defeated and betrayed

just like Jac Lau will never have any true friends nor any Christains wanting to be his friends
Thumbsup Clapping

(16-10-2024, 04:20 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  A woman can twist and turn her words anytime lah! Big Grin She said you touched her also can lah!

You want to touch her ah?    Thinking

(16-10-2024, 04:22 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  You want to touch her ah?    Thinking

Better not lah! Big Grin Later you died also don't know why lah!

(16-10-2024, 04:27 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Better not lah! Big Grin Later you died also don't know why lah!
Not me, I would not touch this crap even with a 10 meter pole.     Rolleyes

[+] 2 users Like Huliwang's post

thought in parliament most them tell lies ie not truths, thought parliament has immunity for all. so why Pritiam tiam kenna court?

(16-10-2024, 04:33 PM)A2Z Wrote:  thought in parliament most them tell lies ie not truths, thought parliament has immunity for all. so why Pritiam tiam kenna court?
Those pappies in partleemen wil give all kinds of flowery datas and when asked to provide proof of datas, they claimed it is top secret. Isn’t this tantamount to a lie by suppressing info?

(16-10-2024, 04:31 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Not me, I would not touch this crap even with a 10 meter pole.     Rolleyes

See her better siam far far away lah! Big Grin Later she said you lie to her leh!

(16-10-2024, 04:18 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  It is nightmare to hv such a horrible comrade in a Party. Can caused the whole party collapse.

She could have learnt from her father or mother

If her Father really become President, the whole Singapore will collapse too.

(16-10-2024, 04:33 PM)A2Z Wrote:  thought in parliament most them tell lies ie not truths, thought parliament has immunity for all. so why Pritiam tiam kenna court?

There appears to be one rule for the ruling party and another for the Opposition

[Image: animal_farm_hero_image.png]

(15-10-2024, 02:13 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  PAP can lah! Big Grin

CANNOT LAH
HOW COME PAP CAN LIE
BUT NOT OTHER PPLE

(16-10-2024, 04:31 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Not me, I would not touch this crap even with a 10 meter pole.     Rolleyes
Later, she will lied that you touched her just becos you refused to accede her request to touch her. It wud be big headache.  Then how?

(15-10-2024, 04:02 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Really thick skin until cannot measure the thickness. Simply out to destroy WP. Lied many times and yet, claimed someone told her to do it.

This is a classic case of the pot calling the kettle black. Raeesah Khan has been proven to be a serial liar who has betrayed the WP and is now helping the ruling party defeat her former party prior to the coming GE, in order to save her own skin. I doubt that any employer would hire such a dishonest person after all this negative publicity.

[Image: IMG-20241016-192536.jpg]

(16-10-2024, 07:28 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20241016-192536.jpg]

Wah so beautiful lah! Big Grin