Threads: 1,747

Likes Given: 9,969
These 3 are actually not so bad, no matter how they got into their positions as MP, they are trying their best to serve the people
Of course, there will be some selfish reasons, like good pay, good connection platform, etc, but hey! nothing wrong with that
So please give them a break
I have met with all 3 of them, and I find them ok and responsible, but of course, with a bit of airbrain, bimbo in them, but better than the average woman you meet at the wet market and those useless high society socialites, who contribute nothing to society at all

Likes Given: 1
Maybe tcj try b4 but mot successful
Tcj is our pap edison

Likes Given: 496
(17-07-2023, 10:38 PM)Sentinel Wrote: These 3 are actually not so bad, no matter how they got into their positions as MP, they are trying their best to serve the people
Of course, there will be some selfish reasons, like good pay, good connection platform, etc, but hey! nothing wrong with that
I have met with all 3 of them, and I find them ok and responsible, but of course, with a bit of airbrain, bimbo in them, but better than the average woman you meet at the wet market and those useless high society socialites, who contribute nothing to society at all
different ppl different taste.

Threads: 676

Likes Given: 976
if i were to choose, SunXueLing.... my type. Quite tall and sweet looking. Yum yum...

Likes Given: 11,243
(17-07-2023, 10:38 PM)Sentinel Wrote: These 3 are actually not so bad, no matter how they got into their positions as MP, they are trying their best to serve the people
Maybe they also got steamy stories lah!

(18-07-2023, 10:55 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: Maybe they also got steamy stories lah! 
I know thy could hv steamy stories, but it is their private lives, IAM saying their service to their wards cannot be denied, must give them credit

Threads: 2,798

(18-07-2023, 10:58 AM)Sentinel Wrote: I know thy could hv steamy stories, but it is their private lives, IAM saying their service to their wards cannot be denied, must give them credit
do not deceive yourself.
for politicians and actors/actresses, there is no such thing as private lives.
you enter the public career with your eyes wide open.

(18-07-2023, 11:33 AM)forum456 Wrote: do not deceive yourself.
Agreed with you lah!

They are all naked in public eyes lah!

(18-07-2023, 11:33 AM)forum456 Wrote: do not deceive yourself.
Dun talk cok ok
Why no private life?
When LKY pangsai and whether his backside got warts or not, you know or not??
When he go to sleep and on which bed in which room in whose home on which night, you know meh?
KNN, call yourself a genius, this simpur logic you also cant differentiate
SMH

(18-07-2023, 11:35 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: Agreed with you lah!
I dun agree
Everyone has a private life
Even politicians and celebrities and scientists
Only their achievements are public, but their joys and sufferings are private
Coco Lee suffered from depression you all know or not?
You dun, precisely because she has her own private life, even though she is a celebrity

(18-07-2023, 11:39 AM)Sentinel Wrote: Dun talk cok ok
Why no private life?
When LKY pangsai and whether his backside got warts or not, you know or not??
When he go to sleep and on which bed in which room in whose home on which night, you know meh?
KNN, call yourself a genius, this simpur logic you also cant differentiate
SMH
if there are photos of LKY pangsai or warts, these photos will over the world internet the next day.

(18-07-2023, 11:35 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: Agreed with you lah!
you are genius

(18-07-2023, 11:45 AM)forum456 Wrote: if there are photos of LKY pangsai or warts, these photos will over the world internet the next day.
Precisely they are not on the internet because LKY has his own private life
Give me a break, get off that moral high horse
Politicians are also human and must have their right to their own private lives
How many times Pritam make love to his wife or another woman, you know or not? If you know, then come back here to argue your case!

(18-07-2023, 11:46 AM)forum456 Wrote: you are genius
No, you're genius

(18-07-2023, 11:43 AM)Sentinel Wrote: I dun agree
Everyone has a private life
Even politicians and celebrities and scientists
Only their achievements are public, but their joys and sufferings are private
Coco Lee suffered from depression you all know or not?
You dun, precisely because she has her own private life, even though she is a celebrity
You have the right to disagree lah!

(18-07-2023, 11:46 AM)forum456 Wrote: you are genius
Me not lah!

(18-07-2023, 11:53 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: Me not lah! 
No, he wants you to call him genius

Threads: 842

Likes Given: 582
They're just doing what they are supposed to be doing. Nothing special. Those who did less than them are not doing their jobs.

(18-07-2023, 11:54 AM)Sentinel Wrote: No, he wants you to call him genius
You genius lah!

(18-07-2023, 12:15 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: You genius lah! 
IAM