I find Tin Pei Ling, CLH and Sun Xue Lin...

These 3 are actually not so bad, no matter how they got into their positions as MP, they are trying their best to serve the people

Of course, there will be some selfish reasons, like good pay, good connection platform, etc, but hey! nothing wrong with that

So please give them a break

I have met with all 3 of them, and I find them ok and responsible, but of course, with a bit of airbrain, bimbo in them, but better than the average woman you meet at the wet market and those useless high society socialites, who contribute nothing to society at all
[+] 5 users Like Sentinel's post

Maybe tcj try b4 but mot successful
Tcj is our pap edison
[+] 1 user Likes SeewhatLook's post

(17-07-2023, 10:38 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  These 3 are actually not so bad, no matter how they got into their positions as MP, they are trying their best to serve the people

Of course, there will be some selfish reasons, like good pay, good connection platform, etc, but hey! nothing wrong with that

I have met with all 3 of them, and I find them ok and responsible, but of course, with a bit of airbrain, bimbo in them, but better than the average woman you meet at the wet market and those useless high society socialites, who contribute nothing to society at all

different ppl different taste.

if i were to choose, SunXueLing.... my type. Quite tall and sweet looking. Yum yum...

(17-07-2023, 10:38 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  These 3 are actually not so bad, no matter how they got into their positions as MP, they are trying their best to serve the people

Maybe they also got steamy stories lah! Big Grin

(18-07-2023, 10:55 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Maybe they also got steamy stories lah! Big Grin

I know thy could hv steamy stories, but it is their private lives, IAM saying their service to their wards cannot be denied, must give them credit

(18-07-2023, 10:58 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  I know thy could hv steamy stories, but it is their private lives, IAM saying their service to their wards cannot be denied, must give them credit

do not deceive yourself.

for politicians and actors/actresses, there is no such thing as private lives.
you enter the public career with your eyes wide open.
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

(18-07-2023, 11:33 AM)forum456 Wrote:  do not deceive yourself.

Agreed with you lah! Big Grin They are all naked in public eyes lah!

(18-07-2023, 11:33 AM)forum456 Wrote:  do not deceive yourself.

Dun talk cok ok

Why no private life?

When LKY pangsai and whether his backside got warts or not, you know or not??

When he go to sleep and on which bed in which room in whose home on which night, you know meh?

KNN, call yourself a genius, this simpur logic you also cant differentiate

SMH

(18-07-2023, 11:35 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Agreed with you lah! Big Grin They are all naked in public eyes lah!

I dun agree

Everyone has a private life

Even politicians and celebrities and scientists

Only their achievements are public, but their joys and sufferings are private

Coco Lee suffered from depression you all know or not?

You dun, precisely because she has her own private life, even though she is a celebrity

(18-07-2023, 11:39 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Dun talk cok ok

Why no private life?

When LKY pangsai and whether his backside got warts or not, you know or not??

When he go to sleep and on which bed in which room in whose home on which night, you know meh?

KNN, call yourself a genius, this simpur logic you also cant differentiate

SMH

if there are photos of LKY pangsai or warts, these photos will over the world internet the next day.

(18-07-2023, 11:35 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Agreed with you lah! Big Grin They are all naked in public eyes lah!

you are genius
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

(18-07-2023, 11:45 AM)forum456 Wrote:  if there are photos of LKY pangsai or warts, these photos will over the world internet the next day.

Precisely they are not on the internet because LKY has his own private life

Give me a break, get off that moral high horse

Politicians are also human and must have their right to their own private lives

How many times Pritam make love to his wife or another woman, you know or not? If you know, then come back here to argue your case!

(18-07-2023, 11:46 AM)forum456 Wrote:  you are genius

No, you're genius

(18-07-2023, 11:43 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  I dun agree

Everyone has a private life

Even politicians and celebrities and scientists

Only their achievements are public, but their joys and sufferings are private

Coco Lee suffered from depression you all know or not?

You dun, precisely because she has her own private life, even though she is a celebrity

You have the right to disagree lah! Big Grin

(18-07-2023, 11:46 AM)forum456 Wrote:  you are genius

Me not lah! Big Grin

(18-07-2023, 11:53 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Me not lah! Big Grin

No, he wants you to call him genius

They're just doing what they are supposed to be doing. Nothing special. Those who did less than them are not doing their jobs.

(18-07-2023, 11:54 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  No, he wants you to call him genius

You genius lah! Big Grin

(18-07-2023, 12:15 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You genius lah! Big Grin
IAM