Steven lim kor kor can fight with SGTALKER or not

Some very sweet very cute very kind Netizensss say i dont dare to reveal my current date Investment Portfolio Profits and Losses! I mean why i dare not?! I was actually very amused n so speechless by some! This person must be never bought any investment before, i silently said it in my heart.. and pls sia.. what say like this now must eat maggi mee? I also jitao blur.. i do not understand... as if this is my only disposable liquid asset?? 🙀
Stock market is always like this..its very normal..
like waves Up Down Up Down.. if A bit 就 哎哎叫。。Better stay at playground build sandcastle n dun touch trading or investments or investing! 2 slides pics swipe left see all!!!

https://www.facebook.com/steven.lim.1069...kl?__cft__

lol....

https://www.google.com/finance/quote/S08:SGX?sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwjilt2Ovu76AhUUjeYKHTTxDAgQ3ecFegQIDhAY

are you steven lim?  Rolleyes

(20-10-2022, 06:18 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  are you steven lim?  Rolleyes

Yucks , I just suddenly remember he bought Singpost share brag what sold his flat buy SP stocks.

Those who bought stock till early 2023 are real goons or have too much $. Interest rates going up till 2023 and stay high. How can stocks go up?

(20-10-2022, 06:50 PM)mikotan Wrote:  Those who bought stock till early 2023 are real goons or have too much $. Interest rates going up till 2023 and stay high. How can stocks go up?

I also used to have Singpost sold all many years back in profits

How come FA writes like Steven Lim? Same person?

(20-10-2022, 06:53 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I also used to have Singpost sold all many years back in profits

Steven, you damn jialat.  All in at 65cts nao only 51cts Laughing