I just transfer 200 From NS credit to my bank via Youtrip
08-11-2024, 08:58 AM
08-11-2024, 09:00 AM
08-11-2024, 09:09 AM
(08-11-2024, 09:00 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: Yes, then come all the adv...mati lehh.
You hosay bo? Take medicine already?
08-11-2024, 09:11 AM
(08-11-2024, 09:00 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: Yes, then come all the adv...mati lehh.
come spam message and adv Ha " as long you daily using internet , obviously got track your browsing history etc thus in return spam message, email, also ads related to your search online while browsing "
You can't avoid unless you quite using internet. Lastly corporation, govt etc have your details , phone numbers as you need to key in your info for feedback etc. You see you can't avoid adv lor , how scammer can message you? Obviously " again via internet " or got people working in those big corporation secretly selling aka those CECA working in IT ,etc " you never know "
Like in the Dark web, there are tons of user mobile numbers on sale by those hacker , or seller. These scammer sometimes go there buying these numbers thus can mass send their scam message etc.
08-11-2024, 09:17 AM
08-11-2024, 09:23 AM
(08-11-2024, 09:11 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: OMG...come spam message and adv Ha " as long you daily using internet , obviously got track your browsing history etc thus in return spam message, email, also ads related to your search online while browsing "
You can't avoid unless you quite using internet. Lastly corporation, govt etc have your details , phone numbers as you need to key in your info for feedback etc. You see you can't avoid adv lor , how scammer can message you? Obviously " again via internet " or got people working in those big corporation secretly selling aka those CECA working in IT ,etc " you never know "
Like in the Dark web, there are tons of user mobile numbers on sale by those hacker , or seller. These scammer sometimes go there buying these numbers thus can mass send their scam message etc.
Yes....Headache
08-11-2024, 09:26 AM
I use it on PRC cityhantam mother massage service liao...
08-11-2024, 09:38 AM
08-11-2024, 11:12 AM
08-11-2024, 11:15 AM
Why make it so difficult
Just pay now to individual bank account
The 2 faked moslems pray 5 times but the heart is evil got use?
08-11-2024, 11:16 AM
08-11-2024, 11:20 AM
08-11-2024, 11:22 AM
08-11-2024, 11:25 AM
(08-11-2024, 09:26 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: I use it on PRC cityhantam mother massage service liao...
Good? They use bittergourd or Red Prawn durian into your arsehole?
08-11-2024, 11:31 AM
How about those old ns men who got dementia?
And don’t know how to use it?
The 2 faked moslems pray 5 times but the heart is evil got use?
08-11-2024, 11:41 AM
08-11-2024, 11:49 AM
08-11-2024, 02:02 PM
08-11-2024, 02:46 PM
(08-11-2024, 02:02 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: Her mother screaming with joy of happines and shiok when i did his mother...PRC
did u scream too?
08-11-2024, 10:01 PM
(08-11-2024, 09:23 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: Yes....Headache
https://youtu.be/WqT8mqj0dS4?si=4enveTEXamU3Jcx0
10-11-2024, 09:14 PM
10-11-2024, 09:24 PM
10-11-2024, 09:29 PM
(10-11-2024, 09:24 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: "Youtrip do the transfer so I tried. Yea is instant 200 bucks transfer to your bank....but interesting Youtrip also will be sending their youtrip credit card to me. I check is free no need pay but I will not activate it.?."
Try copying trick, may do it it transfer. Yea is instant 200 bucks transfer to your bank.
10-11-2024, 09:40 PM
10-11-2024, 09:46 PM
Why after scanned the merchant (NTUC) QR code from the LifeSG app to pay ; need to input pin number to transfer through ?
11-11-2024, 05:40 AM
11-11-2024, 06:56 AM
No forumer know why or encounter this problem har....?