(08-11-2024, 08:50 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  OMG.... Rotfl

[Image: Screenshot-2024-11-12-09-16-15-00-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-11-12-09-00-43-37-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-11-12-08-59-52-52-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

Use it in NTUC lah...cash very fast use up one

(08-11-2024, 11:15 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Why  make it so difficult
Just pay now to individual bank account

Just got my...👍👍I recd mine $600 too. Rotfl Angpao.
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post

(12-11-2024, 01:55 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2024-11-12-09-16-15-00-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-11-12-09-00-43-37-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-11-12-08-59-52-52-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

$200 spend O-ready lehh. Rotfl

N.S. $200 spend O-ready lehh. Rotfl Laughter-13

[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-04-11-51-53-03-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

(12-11-2024, 03:44 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  Use it in NTUC lah...cash very fast use up one

Yes, v very... Rotfl

(07-11-2024, 08:17 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I see but surprise they got send me the physical card , I check is free right.
Yes. It is free. But, losing card and getting it replaced wil be $10. I just checked with money changer at Arcade for  ringgit rate is 328. If you look at trf rate to m'sia using Youtrip, is at 329.50. A lot better than money changer.

(06-12-2024, 03:39 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Yes. It is free. But, losing card and getting it replaced wil be $10. I just checked with money changer at Arcade for  ringgit rate is 328. If you look at trf rate to m'sia using Youtrip, is at 329.50. A lot better than money changer.

I got this card but never activate. I just use it to credit NS money to my local bank. LOL I think if Govt give another round , Youtrip " maybe stop able you to access using their platform to transfer Govt money who knows. They know a lot just download their app wanna do the transfer.

https://tinyurl.com/4s9cshef

(06-12-2024, 03:33 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  N.S. $200 spend O-ready lehh. Rotfl Laughter-13

[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-04-11-51-53-03-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

Learn MORE...is can, HUAT ARHH.
[Image: Screenshot-2024-11-24-14-25-49-22-40deb4...480b12.jpg]
https://youtu.be/dWSom5wlxWA?si=uGus4daPQh3Ftu-d

(06-12-2024, 03:35 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Yes, v very auto... Rotfl super fast, gone into... crying acct... Sick spending also fast, mati fast.

PayNow is designed to be a simple and convenient way to transfer funds between individuals, without the need for cash or cheques. PayLah! is a similar service offered by DBS Bank that allows you to transfer funds using mobile numbers.12 Jan 2024
https://www.accreditloan.com › w...
What's The Difference Between PayNow And PayLah

(06-12-2024, 03:41 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I got this card but never activate. I just use it to credit NS money to my local bank. LOL I think if Govt give another round , Youtrip " maybe stop able you to access using their platform to transfer Govt money who knows. They know a lot just download their app wanna do the transfer.
You wil not be able to make purchases when overseas if you did not activate yr Youtrip card.

(06-12-2024, 03:35 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Yes, v very... Rotfl

DBS Paylah allows you to transfer funds using mobile numbers use for food bill and food paying ONLY lahh.