I kena sore throat cough ...please help

(16-05-2023, 12:28 PM)winbig Wrote:  For cough not sore throat

Do not argue if you are NOT a healthcare professional.  Rolleyes

Now take cough syrup must be careful. So many children died and some became blind.

Aiya too late and no use

(16-05-2023, 10:44 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Went to the downstairs mini mart.....which of these is best for relieving throat ...?

[Image: kD7XlBj.jpg]

sea coconut…sure can.. Clapping

(16-05-2023, 12:50 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiya too late and no use

sorry for u..will say some prayer and burn some paper panda for u Rotfl

(16-05-2023, 11:05 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Tested negative likely due to hot weather heaty

(16-05-2023, 11:25 AM)Clyde Wrote:  Most of us symptoms appeared but only tested positive on the second day. Better isolate from your mother and test again tomorrow.
Hot weather does not get you a sore throat. Most likely tio covid. Better test again soon.

The cough syrup is just for the psychological effects. It gives peace of mind that at least the cough is covered.

(16-05-2023, 12:31 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I have both.

I will also gargle salt water.

Salt water is what they call saline in horsepeters and porleeclinics. Saline is made with water that's cleaner than tap water.

Do you know what is saline used for? When you have a cut or some sexposed wound, do you know what that solution missy uses to rubba rubba there is, and why?

By gargling with salt water you are doing the same thing.  Rolleyes

(16-05-2023, 12:56 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  sea coconut…sure can.. Clapping

Add to yr smelly prawn mee with chilli can? Laughing

(16-05-2023, 12:31 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I have both.

I will also gargle salt water.
If I remember correctly, sore throat is not a Covid symptom. You have both cough and sore throat, could mean that you have Covid plus something else. Probably you caught the Covid virus plus the sore throat pathogen from oppy Chee's restaurant Teal . Better watch out as it could be Zika...... Rolleyes

(16-05-2023, 12:56 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  sorry for u..will say some prayer and burn some paper panda for u Rotfl

What type of incense, joss paper and ang kong kia would you prefer? Laughing

(16-05-2023, 11:25 AM)Clyde Wrote:  Most of us symptoms appeared but only tested positive on the second day. Better isolate from your mother and test again tomorrow.

Too late to stop the infection already. Now most important is to prevent passing the virus to his elderly mum.

(16-05-2023, 12:56 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  sea coconut…sure can.. Clapping

U can suck my Bangla lumpar chee Laughing

[+] 2 users Like Niubee's post

Safe Distancing, Wear a mask and isolate.

(16-05-2023, 01:30 PM)Niubee Wrote:  U can suck my Bangla lumpar chee  Laughing

so u finally admit u are Bangla? Disappointed
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

(16-05-2023, 01:37 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  so u finally admit u are Bangla? Disappointed

Lao gay ah, why everyday thinking of bangla kok? No more ang moh kok already? Sad

(16-05-2023, 01:37 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  so u finally admit u are Bangla? Disappointed

My army of Bangla waiting for u...

(16-05-2023, 01:30 PM)Niubee Wrote:  U can suck my Bangla lumpar chee  Laughing

You are a chinese but got a bangla lumpar? Thinking

(24-10-2022, 09:01 AM)wendychan Wrote:  raining  - lets hope rain doesnt stop till tomorrow
(06-11-2022, 10:41 AM)wendychan Wrote:  macham like she is such a media guru
she even needs to have ang mo hair colour.- for shock value FOOk FOOk FOOk

(16-05-2023, 01:45 PM)Choc Wrote:  You are a chinese but got a bangla lumpar? Thinking

my bangla workers lah...

(16-05-2023, 01:51 PM)Niubee Wrote:  my bangla workers lah...

oh I see Big Grin

(24-10-2022, 09:01 AM)wendychan Wrote:  raining  - lets hope rain doesnt stop till tomorrow
(06-11-2022, 10:41 AM)wendychan Wrote:  macham like she is such a media guru
she even needs to have ang mo hair colour.- for shock value FOOk FOOk FOOk

(16-05-2023, 11:02 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  All these are not suitable sore throat. They are meant for cough. You shd take strong lorenges from 711
that heals sore throat. The best remedy is to guggle warm salt water 2 times a day.

you beat me to it...
TS just pretending to be stupid...... read the labels can tell its for cough... and even one for babies gripe

Prevent infection and inflame throat take this ...
[Image: 20230516-144307.jpg]

You don't need medicine, you need a mother.

No need any medicine lah, kenna covid liow lah .... if got the jab,just like flu .... if no jab ..... errrrr........ I wish you well

If got jab, there's a slim chance of dying from the jab.

I didn't take any booster and I am much older. Covid is not the worst flu for me so far.

emergency
Radiation levels rising as Russians hit Depleted ammo. dumps
https://youtu.be/O-r3vliNaiY?list=PL1yqR...2A6fY9b1Q0

(16-05-2023, 01:30 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Too late to stop the infection already. Now most important is to prevent passing the virus to his elderly mum.

Bingo!
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

TS, drink lots of water, sleep early and get enough rest.

And if everything fails, then I bid you one road good walk Big Grin