I might have found a reason why we have a COVID spike in end Aug 2021

(17-10-2021, 01:24 PM)winbig Wrote:  U knnbccb Rotfl

If Sentinel quoted data from gov.sg and provide the exact URL, then it will be a debate of the data..

But if he say he quoted data from gov.sg, without providing the link, and expect you to search yourself, that is a different thing..

MOM should investigate why there are so many National Chinese in this Jurong Dorm have not been vaccinated and how come they have earlier announced that all FWs in Dorms have been vaccinated.  It appears that MOM has been misled by the Dorm operators or someone responsible to report the vaccination status in Dorms.

Quote:Do u believe if someone tells you that these Chinese Foreign workers are very "patriotic"? They must have been "brainwashed" to believe only to take the Chinese brand of vaccines and they detested to take mRNA vaccines because they are not from China.

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...-137330372

Omni likes my post and he always bump it up for me. Thank u Omni.

(16-10-2021, 07:44 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Again, I believe in science and data.. If WHO say vaccine is a cure and manufacturer published their trial result, I don't doubt it in the general direction, that vaccine will lower the risk of COVID.

Of course, there will be reported/unreported side effects, which they don't want us to know, but that will be a different track..

I am not a anti vax. To convince me that vaccination is poison for the body, do provide your science and data.

Just ask whats inside the vaccine lah. Then use commonsense....no need science.

Why are we testing the vaccinated? It is the unvaccinated and vulnerable who should be tested regularly so help can be allocated to them as early as possible. Does this make sense?

Our gov is investing in resources the wrong way round.

(17-10-2021, 06:37 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Well, you don't want to prove it yourself, but keep asking people to keep IVM.. So you want people to try out for you and die first??

My big name is ArielCasper. I am surprised you can't even read my profile.. So much about someone who can't read the profile name yet trying to blow his trumpet to ask people to take IVM..

And I repeat again, I may be stupid, but as long as MOH dare to release the data, I dare to believe. I still have some hope that MOH/Singapore govt is not as bad as some other govt out there, where even the data are fake.
Your name is BIG meh? Stop overestimating yourself and become the the ultimate village idiot

Billions of doses of IVM has been taken by people all over the world over the 35 years or so of its existence, you freaking dumbass, and nothing wrong to them so instead of you begging me to prove to you, why don't you take IVM yourself to prove to us that IVM can kill you, dumbskull?

Your stupidity trusting MOH data shows your lack of ABILITY in discernment and you can keep continue to justify as much as you like, but STUPID IS STUPID, MORON!

if don't trust MOH data then stop any debate. All SG related like case counts, vaccination, beds, ICU, reflecting SG situation comes from MOH. What's there to discuss (about SG) if MOH data is not to be trusted??

(17-10-2021, 07:32 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Just ask whats inside the vaccine lah. Then use commonsense....no need science.

But what is inside the vaccine is also science, isn't it??

(17-10-2021, 10:17 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Your name is BIG meh? Stop overestimating yourself and become the the ultimate village idiot

Billions of doses of IVM has been taken by people all over the world over the 35 years or so of its existence, you freaking dumbass, and nothing wrong to them so instead of you begging me to prove to you, why don't you take IVM yourself to prove to us that IVM can kill you, dumbskull?

Your stupidity trusting MOH data shows your lack of ABILITY in discernment and you can keep continue to justify as much as you like, but STUPID IS STUPID, MORON!
You asked for my name.. I asked you to open your eyes and read from my profile.. Simple and straight forward. 1 thing for sure, my name is bigger than yours..

You argument already doesn't make sense.. IVM is in existence for 35 years, but COVID is not.. So you are using something that was developed for something else and try to use it on COVID. Even IVM manufacturer already came out and clarify IVM should only be used for it's intended use. Only a freaking dumbass like you try to argue but give yourself away..

I can argue with a STUPID IS STUPID, MORON! like you all day long, but I scared the more I argue with you, then dumber I get, coz dumb can spread..

(16-10-2021, 07:29 PM)debono Wrote:  I don't believe in reincarnation.... Rolleyes

Then ask yourself where did you come from?
Dont tell me you come from your mother's Womb.

Everybody has subscious mind. 
It is our past life memory. It is deep inside our mind. Scientist has already proven, it is called "和子" in chinese if I did not remember wrongly.

https://youtu.be/v3kfH0a_dDY

(16-10-2021, 07:25 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  that's very true. like flood control and mrt maintenance, no thanks when there's no problem. when got problems these ppl are to blame

You forgotten liao...
No Top ppl got blame b4 even MRT was engulfed by flood water.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/t...f-involved

(17-10-2021, 10:34 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  You asked for my name.. I asked you to open your eyes and read from my profile.. Simple and straight forward. 1 thing for sure, my name is bigger than yours..

You argument already doesn't make sense.. IVM is in existence for 35 years, but COVID is not.. So you are using something that was developed for something else and try to use it on COVID. Even IVM manufacturer already came out and clarify IVM should only be used for it's intended use. Only a freaking dumbass like you try to argue but give yourself away..

I can argue with a STUPID IS STUPID, MORON! like you all day long, but I scared the more I argue with you, then dumber I get, coz dumb can spread..
Your name Bigger than mine? You must have been fed on shit all your life if you really think so

Just admit it, you are grasping on straws, as IVM is not toxic so it cannot kill people and stop twisting, you will never be able to win an argument with me, the one and only Sentinel, the Guardian of the Truth, so you better kwai kwai step one side, and stop acting the ultimate village clown cum idiot.