I think I kena covid a 2nd time after 2 weeks never wear mask
27-02-2023, 10:33 PM
I think I kena covid a 2nd time after 2 weeks never wear mask in public transport. Runny nose and sore throat now.
27-02-2023, 10:35 PM
(27-02-2023, 10:33 PM)LupCheong Wrote: I think I kena covid a 2nd time after 2 weeks never wear mask in public transport. Runny nose and sore throat now.
Dun overthink lah, you heaty lah …. go piak piak a few rounds to release toxic … you will be fine
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

27-02-2023, 10:47 PM
weak sia, i only took 2 dose. never wear mask properly since the start, now i never wear. i never kena covid
27-02-2023, 10:56 PM
27-02-2023, 11:02 PM
27-02-2023, 11:03 PM
Go mah...got china virus hardworking n generous virus to your inner body....
27-02-2023, 11:03 PM
28-02-2023, 01:25 AM
TS screwed too many pigu ?
28-02-2023, 07:45 AM
99% natural infection has protection more than double period cover by the jab
Any infection will be beaten off fast, 2 times in 2 weeks is very rare, unless your immunity is super weak.
28-02-2023, 07:45 AM
(27-02-2023, 10:35 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Dun overthink lah, you heaty lah …. go piak piak a few rounds to release toxic … you will be fine
https://youtu.be/58E1YDGwgXU
28-02-2023, 09:33 AM
I last time tio is this year late January tio hospitalized for around 10 days because chest very pain.
28-02-2023, 09:39 AM
TS should volunteer for human experiments in 祖国, since he love catching virus.
28-02-2023, 10:10 AM
To everyone here just now I test Liao. Result negative.