I told u all liao... LW
16-11-2024, 09:19 AM
that means xi will ask singapore to accept all the jobless tiomg to come here...lol
16-11-2024, 09:21 AM
Will he help jobless ermaos to get jobs?
16-11-2024, 09:29 AM
That's good. LW re-established good "quan xi" with CCP after damaged by......

16-11-2024, 09:31 AM
16-11-2024, 09:33 AM
china hate lee sian long
very rude to china
pork soup from the tap
they not forget
they were nice
they wanted to throw him under the bus
but in the end
just put him ON THE BUS...
very rude to china
pork soup from the tap
they not forget
they were nice
but in the end
16-11-2024, 09:35 AM
(16-11-2024, 09:33 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote: china hate lee sian long
very rude to china
pork soup from the tap
they not forget
they were nice
but in the end
Sharexchange ex wife and chewrens in China too

16-11-2024, 09:35 AM
You got see how many angmohs can speak better mandarin than us for those youtube clips I posted. I really worry for Sg.
Next few hundred years will belong to Asia. Western power is declining, it is unstoppable lah.
16-11-2024, 09:50 AM
16-11-2024, 09:52 AM
Ah long at first aso behaved like ermao. Probably later kena tekan jialet jialet
16-11-2024, 10:09 AM
Between two great power.
Squeeze our tiny island into a rock.
It's really hard for us to do.
Squeeze our tiny island into a rock.
It's really hard for us to do.
16-11-2024, 10:42 AM
Wow...those china prc mothers are all ready happy to come here work as MILF MASSAGE women again..shiok sia
16-11-2024, 10:45 AM
16-11-2024, 11:03 AM
(16-11-2024, 10:42 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: Wow...those china prc mothers are all ready happy to come here work as MILF MASSAGE women again..shiok sia
U everyday go zhua gen ah ?

16-11-2024, 11:26 AM
Isn’t good? Better than pro too much on India like LHL
But I feel Lawrence also pro india partly LHL behind tell him
16-11-2024, 11:30 AM
(16-11-2024, 11:26 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Isn’t good? Better than pro too much on India like LHLYou feel with your gay karchng kang ah?

16-11-2024, 12:10 PM
Aiya LW is king of motherhood statements lah. He will say the same thing to every country.
16-11-2024, 12:10 PM
16-11-2024, 12:11 PM
16-11-2024, 12:59 PM
(16-11-2024, 12:11 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: Maybe i marry your mother tomorrow. Where she work as massage ah?
U are sex King of sgtalk

16-11-2024, 01:03 PM
16-11-2024, 01:05 PM
16-11-2024, 01:06 PM
16-11-2024, 01:08 PM
16-11-2024, 01:34 PM
16-11-2024, 01:35 PM
16-11-2024, 01:36 PM