Threads: 7,907

Likes Given: 2,089

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,563
(10-06-2023, 06:03 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: ...................
Hi Observer.
(This post was last modified: 10-06-2023, 08:29 PM by
Oyk.)

Threads: 837

Likes Given: 575
(10-06-2023, 10:24 AM)Oyk Wrote: Errr... there are peepur saying I am African American, Jewish American, Chinese American.,
You need to read more wisely.
Btw, I am 42 this year. Although I can read that traditional Chinese character, I'd prefer to read the simplified one 华人。
华人can be translated into English as Hua peepur. 中国人 (it's simplified Chinese) is translated into English as Chinese. 你是哪国家的公民?
Your age seems to change drastically. Not too long ago you said you're a senior citizen. Like that how to trust you?

Threads: 119

Likes Given: 292
(10-06-2023, 04:56 PM)Oyk Wrote: Well, as a normal person, I will say I am a Singaporean.
I don't go around screaming I am Chinese. Do you?
You silly again.
Chinese is not a nationality It can refer to language, culture
Like do you speak Chinese? No one will say do you speak Han ?
Do you?

Threads: 49

Likes Given: 1,134
Why is a human goat going around screaming he's not a chinese ha? 受到什么刺激,打击还是伤害?

Threads: 7,907

Likes Given: 2,089
(10-06-2023, 08:29 PM)Oyk Wrote: Hi Observer.

(10-06-2023, 09:30 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote: You silly again.
Chinese is not a nationality It can refer to language, culture
Like do you speak Chinese? No one will say do you speak Han ?
Do you?
汉语。
汉语拼音。
听过吗?
Of course you can also translate Chinese language as 中文 as in the language of China, 中国。

(10-06-2023, 09:54 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:
You are so creative, Observer.

Likes Given: 11,074
(09-06-2023, 12:46 PM)Everything Everywhere Wrote: https://youtu.be/XRHZMaWzcT4
Still ashamed meh?
I'm not leh!

Threads: 2,368

Likes Given: 746
Who told her never learn I Ching?
名不正,则言不顺 lah.
What is happiness?
It is be yourself.
(This post was last modified: 11-06-2023, 07:05 AM by
RiseofAsia.)

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 167
(11-06-2023, 06:15 AM)Oyk Wrote: You are so creative, Observer.
(11-06-2023, 06:15 AM)Oyk Wrote:
I am ashamed to be a Chinese