I went back to the $5 durian store - this is what happened

My mom wanted me to buy 4 this time so I brought a duffle bag with me. 

But the durians the seller chose for me were too big and won't fit. I had to find some place to eat half a durian then bring the rest home

[Image: llnGNZk.jpg]

address of stall ? i wanna go

(28-05-2022, 12:38 PM)Niubee Wrote:  address of stall ? i wanna go

Places to get $5 durian was posted on the forum before

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Places-where-y...-5-durians

This is unripe sweet potato durian?

Eat liao whole night can 上上下下 boh

(28-05-2022, 12:47 PM)dynamite Wrote:  This is unripe sweet potato durian?

Last few I had were ripe.
Shop keeper say durian is DX durian.

What is sweet potato durian never heard of it.

I can imagine Rambo with a duffle bag but I cannot imagine him with the bag full of durains.
[Image: lf.jpg]

(28-05-2022, 02:12 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Last few I had were ripe.

Have you bought YZJ? Dun miss the boat this time. Laughing

(28-05-2022, 02:12 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Last few I had were ripe.

That means lousy durian lah.  Usually there is a prefix “green” sweet potato

I have opened the durians ...all good.

[Image: JgXTASn.jpg]

Why post such stuff when you not willing to even share the location with bros here? Speaks volumes of your character Big Grin

(28-05-2022, 04:04 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Why post such stuff when you not willing to even share the location with bros here?  Speaks volumes of your character Big Grin

Locations of $5 durian has been shared please go read.

Share which outlet u went to leh. The original post u mentioned is a bit dated yea?

(28-05-2022, 04:13 PM)cescfab Wrote:  Share which outlet u went to leh. The original post u mentioned is a bit dated yea?

King. Just call them up and ask where they selling $5 durian today.

The location moves around so you need to call.

(28-05-2022, 12:35 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  My mom wanted me to buy 4 this time so I brought a duffle bag with me. 

But the durians the seller chose for me were too big and won't fit. I had to find some place to eat half a durian then bring the rest home

[Image: llnGNZk.jpg]

Where EXACTLY is this place?
Address please

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

https://mothership.sg/2021/06/durian-sea...o-buy//amp

What is DX durian? DX is short for DulanmaX? Eat leow feels DulanmaX is it?

(28-05-2022, 05:11 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  Where EXACTLY is this place?
Address please

I already give out the shop is.call King Durain.
It's It's mobile stall so they move around.

You have to call to find out where they have $5 durian.

Phone number 8533 0561

For $5 , do they open the durains for inspection before purchase?

(28-05-2022, 04:22 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  King. Just call them up and ask where they selling $5 durian today.

The location moves around so you need to call.

What is the number? Do they have 青翻薯 durian?

(28-05-2022, 06:14 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  For $5 , do they open the durains for inspection before purchase?

Yeah. They will open up a small opening for you to poke your nose in to inspect.

(28-05-2022, 04:04 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Why post such stuff when you not willing to even share the location with bros here?  Speaks volumes of your character Big Grin

[Image: MIZw1.jpg]

Not a time to eat durian during this extreme hot weather.

(28-05-2022, 06:38 PM)dynamite Wrote:  What is the number? Do they have 青翻薯 durian?

Already given again and again. Plse go and read

(28-05-2022, 05:38 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I already give out the shop is.call King Durain.
It's It's mobile stall so they move around.

You have to call to find out where they have $5 durian.

Phone number 8533 0561

[Image: MIZw1.jpg]

(28-05-2022, 07:45 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Not a time to eat durian during this extreme hot weather.

It is hot weather like this that the durians are good.  If it rains too much, the durians get damaged.

I guess when people correct you, you get very triggered and post in your signature and call people "troublemakers".  Don't forget why you are back here...see my signature.