I went to Chinatown ....this is what happened

I went there to buy clothes for visiting during CNY at the famous CK store.

[Image: frGNnGX.jpg]
Here is my picture of the controversial dragon
[Image: RRMB4uQ.jpg]
Fragrance is selling bak kwa at hese prices
[Image: IAbnXV6.jpg]
Bee Chun Heng prices
[Image: 97w3blo.jpg]

Chinatown crowd.
[Image: TlbVQQM.jpg]

Wow CK still around

Yesterday I saw Fragrance still selling 500g at $22 and 1Kg at $44.

[Image: IMG-3718.jpg]

(27-01-2024, 09:55 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Wow CK still around

I went into CK Dept Store to buy Calvin Klein underwear, but they didn't even have briefs from Victor's Secrets there.  LOL!

(27-01-2024, 10:05 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  I went into CK Dept Store to buy Calvin Klein underwear, but they didn't even have briefs from Victor's Secret there.  LOL!
[Image: arQK6V2g_700w_0.jpg]

There were a few groups of singers performing around china Town. Not sure if this is a regular but I don't remember seeing them in previous yrs.

[Image: mfkO6im.jpg]

its really bo liao to go there...

Go there soak in the cny atmosphere ...I also think of going but scare raining, scare kena covid, scare kena TB...scare wallet 1 big hole...

Remember to wear read underwear for good luck. Huat Huat.

True or not. Wear then u know lah.

(27-01-2024, 10:38 PM)victortan Wrote:  Remember to wear read underwear for good luck. Huat Huat.

True or not. Wear then u know lah.

must wear them Outside

(27-01-2024, 10:56 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  must wear them Outside

Don't wear any will be ideal

Wear on head lagi tokong Big Grin

(27-01-2024, 11:21 PM)sgh Wrote:  Don't wear any will be ideal

yes correct

must be painted on one

[Image: body-painted-christmas-elves-robert-mcalpine.jpg]

I don't want to get covid or stampede.