I went to eat satay this is what happened....

(04-09-2022, 11:05 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Back in good old days 80s , I still remember my parents always order 50 pieces or 100 pieces, eat till dam Shiok! That time my side the hawkers are located soley one side, thus they satay stall owners can use charcoal BBQ it.
Wah, so much ah? Those old days satay meat very thick and big pieces. So if 100 sticks pork satay, all the meat added together would be as big as half an adult pig liao. 

Those days the most I can eat was about 5 sticks very full already. That was about equivalent to the size of a large T-bone steak ...... Big Grin

(04-09-2022, 11:49 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Wah, so much ah? Those old days satay meat very thick and big pieces. So if 100 sticks pork satay, all the meat added together would be as big as half an adult pig liao. 

Those days the most I can eat was about 5 sticks very full already. That was about equivalent to the size of a large T-bone steak ...... Big Grin

You purposely said thick and big to make FA salivate right?

(04-09-2022, 11:49 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Wah, so much ah? Those old days satay meat very thick and big pieces. So if 100 sticks pork satay, all the meat added together would be as big as half an adult pig liao. 

you so weak 5 sticks already full? I must eat at least 20 sticks than feel the " full ". Partly maybe I gym a lot with my uncle Smile need more meats, protein

the satay sauce must add crushed pineapple then nice

(04-09-2022, 12:00 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  you so weak 5 sticks already full?  I must eat at least 20 sticks than feel the " full ". Partly maybe I gym a lot with my uncle Smile need more meats, protein

That time I was a karate-ka hor. One day I sweat at least half a bucket training. How can I weak?..... Big Grin

Some increase price and reduce meat portion.that is even worse

Chinatown Complex food Ctr has a satay stall cheap and yummy nice.  Only 0.60 cts a stick. Can even top-up gravy.  The hawker couple are very
friendly and polite.  Address is Pang Satay at #02-213.  It only opens at 5.00pm.  Let me know if anyone tried it and can contribute some comments.

Emergency podcast
Gold going for 50,000 US corporation Dola meaning after the strong$ Japoni blackhole now 142+
[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-06-at-23-34-39-NESARA...ng-now.png]
[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-06-at-23-43-07-Foreig...ON-API.png]

(03-09-2022, 07:52 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  [Last week  was 70cts a stick today 80cts.

I ordered 9 sticks instead of usual 10 sticks ....

[Image: 2BElCl7.jpg]

[Image: kgeocqt.gif]

[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-06-at-23-52-12-I-went...ppened.png]

(06-09-2022, 11:50 PM)singlon Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2022-09-06-at-23-52-12-I-went...ppened.png]

[Image: giphy-4-1.gif]

[Image: kgeocqt.gif]

[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-06-at-23-58-46-Gazpro...m-Euro.png]

USD Devaluation real
[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-07-at-00-05-15-50-000...gold-s.png]

singlon cannot finish even 10 sticks why?
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-07-10-10-00-20.png]

Jb satays very tough n tasteless
Although cheap

(07-09-2022, 10:17 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Jb satays very tough n tasteless
Although cheap

Maybe is dog and cat meat Big Grin

(07-09-2022, 10:20 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Maybe is dog and cat meat Big Grin

Maybe. 😧

ah butt feels atas when comparing himself with the poorer 140m chinese peasants