Threads: 559

Likes Given: 5,108
I often just buy 1 carton /12 bottles of AllsWell Sugar Cane Water Chestnut
or 3 cartons of PinkDolphine peach
or 3 cartons of Yeo's Soy milk just put at home.
That is why my mum said she wants to order19Liter Ocean Distilled water

Threads: 45

Likes Given: 1,093
Can drinks cost price only about 20 cts each, very high profit margins for manufacturers and sellers.

Threads: 82

Likes Given: 267
(21-08-2024, 08:08 PM)Ola Wrote: The whole bunch of Part-Time Ministers and useless Mayors
cannot solve problems but give us more problems
Hawker Centers and Coffee Shop prices should drop by now.
their.....

Threads: 241

Likes Given: 186
(21-08-2024, 07:39 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Usually I just cook at home but today I went for a hike at Mac Ritchie and came home too late.
Went to eat at nearby coffeeshop. Realise my water bottle no more water so I went to buy a can drink at the coffeeshop.
Picked up a can of Green Tea.
Guess how much ....$1.70
Last time I drank can drink at coffeeshop was $1.40.
Lesson leant....never ever buy can drinks at coffeeshop always bring water ...cheap and healthy.
walan,,,, u make so much money from HSI, 20c kpkb.. pay broker also not enough.

Threads: 2,256

Likes Given: 744
(21-08-2024, 08:12 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: Macritchie plenty of water cooler lah no worries
I dare not drink directly from water cooler, do you know do they change the filter before or I always wonder why is there any filter installed in it.
(This post was last modified: 22-08-2024, 08:05 AM by
RiseofAsia.)

Threads: 227

Likes Given: 6,585
I drink meow meow juice
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

Threads: 2,256

Likes Given: 744
(21-08-2024, 07:39 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Usually I just cook at home but today I went for a hike at Mac Ritchie and came home too late.
Went to eat at nearby coffeeshop. Realise my water bottle no more water so I went to buy a can drink at the coffeeshop.
Guess how much ....$1.70
Lesson leant....never ever buy can drinks at coffeeshop always bring water ...cheap and healthy.
You go some restaurants, 1 small pot of warm water sells you at $3. In Japan restaurants ,you will get free cold drink and free packets of hand wipe.
(This post was last modified: 22-08-2024, 08:09 AM by
RiseofAsia.)

Threads: 115

Likes Given: 14
Guess how much ....$1.70
no lah.................no need bring water.................take free water from the reservoir lor............