Likes Given: 1,830
U are talking to yourself?

Threads: 2,372

Likes Given: 4,100
(19-09-2023, 01:04 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: U are talking to yourself?
TS is one of the frogs!

Threads: 790

Likes Given: 508
Lucky I'm not a frog or a chimpanzee.

Threads: 192

Likes Given: 1,055
(19-09-2023, 12:29 AM)Scythian Wrote: If you continuously telling a bunch of frogs, you re smartest in the world, sooner or later, they will believe you.
OMG!
Even Frogs kena placebo effect.
Ya lo.
You non stop telling over here..

Threads: 2,623

Likes Given: 2,187
(19-09-2023, 01:06 PM)cityhantam Wrote: TS is one of the frogs!
Frogs also believe to be No.1 PISA test
Constantly being brainwashed, even tiny frogs believe having World's highest IQ
And very smart.
(This post was last modified: 20-09-2023, 02:12 AM by
Scythian.)

Threads: 2,372

Likes Given: 4,100
(19-09-2023, 07:31 PM)Scythian Wrote: Frogs also believe to be No.1 PISA test
Ranked World's highest IQ
And very smart.
You are the frog on top of all the other frogs lah!

(19-09-2023, 07:40 PM)cityhantam Wrote: You are the frog on top of all the other frogs lah!
Unbelievable, All tiny frogs living in a well were told to be most competitive and hardworking.
World's No. 1 : All tiny Frogs abide by international law and rule of law .
Some tiny frogs were doing carwash biz in Brazil.
These tiny Frogs never take sides, they based on Principles.
(This post was last modified: 20-09-2023, 02:00 AM by
Scythian.)

(19-09-2023, 01:07 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Lucky I'm not a frog or a chimpanzee.
Sadly, 15% of the tiny frogs community living below poverty level..
Chimpanzees think they are smart but many were struggling in the trees 🌲 taking home below S$2,000 a month
(This post was last modified: 20-09-2023, 02:02 AM by
Scythian.)

(19-09-2023, 12:37 AM)Scythian Wrote: "Placebo : procedure prescribed for the psychological benefit to the patient rather than for any physiological effect."
Psychologically, those dumb Frogs being constantly bombarded and brainwashed, believing they have the highest IQ in the world.
"Most chimpanzees have class 3 driving licence but cannot afford to buy even a tiny beettle VW.
Unbelievable, large gorillas told these little Chimpanzees, they have world's No.1 highest IQ - ofcoz, daily under constant bombardment, even little Chimpanzees believe so.

(19-09-2023, 01:06 PM)cityhantam Wrote: TS is one of the frogs!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bbZ-CRR54AI

Threads: 43

Likes Given: 819
(20-09-2023, 01:50 AM)Scythian Wrote: Unbelievable, All tiny frogs living in a well were told to be most competitive and hardworking.
World's No. 1 : All tiny Frogs abide by international law and rule of law .
Some tiny frogs were doing carwash biz in Brazil.
These tiny Frogs never take sides, they based on Principles.
best part of it is being told by a snake

(20-09-2023, 04:42 AM)Jinwului Wrote: best part of it is being told by a snake
Snakes eat tiny frogs

(20-09-2023, 04:42 AM)Jinwului Wrote: best part of it is being told by a snake
But most of these tiny frogs had little education as world's Literacy Index ranked No. 83.
Very lowly rated in education inside the well...
(This post was last modified: 20-09-2023, 05:44 AM by
Scythian.)

Likes Given: 10,278
(19-09-2023, 12:29 AM)Scythian Wrote: If you continuously keep telling a bunch of tiny little frogs, "you re smartest in the world" sooner or later, they will believe you.
OMG!
I will never talk to a frog lah!
Will you talk to an animal leh?

Threads: 2,181

Likes Given: 732
(19-09-2023, 12:29 AM)Scythian Wrote: If you continuously keep telling a bunch of tiny little frogs, "you re smartest in the world" sooner or later, they will believe you.
OMG!
Only the dafts will believe.

(20-09-2023, 06:16 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: I will never talk to a frog lah! Will you talk to an animal leh?
They imported and released coloured toads into the little frogs community inside the well.
As the well gets crowded, every space where a frog is sitting on,ie a piece of rock is worth $1,000,000

Threads: 102

Likes Given: 432
OMG!
U want to open a frog farm is it?

(20-09-2023, 06:38 AM)Scythian Wrote: They imported and released coloured toads into the little frogs community inside the well.
As the well gets crowded, every space where a frog is sitting on,ie a piece of rock is worth $1,000,000
You can't differentiate between a frog and a toad meh?
Toad usually black colour one leh!
(This post was last modified: 20-09-2023, 10:58 AM by
cheekopekman.)

(20-09-2023, 06:16 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: I will never talk to a frog lah! Will you talk to an animal leh?
People said talk to a toad your face will get bloated
Talk to a frog it will run away,scared u cook them
Pet lovers do talk to cats n dogs leh

(20-09-2023, 12:14 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: People said talk to a toad your face will get bloated
Talk to a frog it will run away,scared u cook them
Pet lovers do talk to cats n dogs leh
A frog was sitting in a pot of water and realised that it's getting warmer and saw bubbles all around by the time it realised what happened it was cooked already lah!

(20-09-2023, 12:31 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: A frog was sitting in a pot of water and realised that it's getting warmer and saw bubbles all around by the time it realised what happened it was cooked already lah!
Cook frog alive very cruel leh ..lol

(20-09-2023, 10:57 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: You can't differentiate between a frog and a toad meh? Toad usually black colour one leh!
Coloured Toads probably smellier

(20-09-2023, 06:48 AM)winbig Wrote: U want to open a frog farm is it?
How do you know?
I was thinking about it 15 years ago after visiting a bull frogs farm.