If see Omnipresent88/Cityhantam at the last post, open it, my post confirm there.

all these real dogs!!

https://media.tenor.com/eWTxq7C0RzIAAAAM...ughter.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif
Shameless bankrupt slave kokee go take your medicine bananas cheo kau peng hor LL

real dogs!!

https://media.tenor.com/66tEFpfMPrgAAAAM...-putin.gif https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif

Shameless bankrupt slave kokee go take your medicine bananas cheo kau peng hor LL

完整版 | 俄羅斯總統普京發表全國講話 宣佈在俄羅斯境內進行部分軍事動員【下載鳳凰秀App,發現更多精彩】

天天硬事2471期——01 南华早报再次报道德国和法国将在11月访问中国北京并和领导人习近平会面,这次能否来很关键 02 中国王毅在纽约会见波兰外长和匈牙利外长,都说支持一个中国和想和中国谈投资合作

220924【害人害己】【制裁俄罗斯能源,不仅欧洲能源危机,拜登被告知“美国恐也难幸免”】【寒梅视角】】

real dog!!

https://media.tenor.com/eWTxq7C0RzIAAAAM...ughter.gif https://media.tenor.com/cvhG4_K8V5MAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/LPaOZv3nIiIAAAAM...-trump.gif
Shameless bankrupt Pitiful jealous slave kokee go take your medicine bananas cheo kau peng hor LL

Hahaaa kokee in pain hir

'22.09.26【觀點│正經龍鳳配】中國重啟大外交!

all these are real dogs!!!

https://media.tenor.com/eWTxq7C0RzIAAAAM...ughter.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/mWXg3GzhYzMAAAAM...n-hart.gif
Shameless bankrupt Pitiful jealous slave kokee the Dogs go take your medication bananas cheo kau peng hor LL

Hahaaa kokee in extreme pain liao cheo kau peng hor

“信息搜身”中方雇员 美国使馆的情报触手为什么越伸越长【逸语道破】

神仙打架的决赛开始啦!最美民歌女神龚爽歌声如开挂,《我的祖国》震撼全场!【耳畔中国】

Documenting China's Modernization Ep.15: China's First International Airline 1930

(15-07-2022, 12:39 PM)kokee Wrote:  his  job is to post rubbish after my post, so that no one know I have made a post.
comie dogs here is so panic & afraid of my posts because I exposed all their lies, if not why they have to do all these dirty job just to block my post to avoid forumers here to read my posts!!

3 of you are good friends here mah! Different in opinions only lah!

(01-10-2022, 09:20 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  3 of you are good friends here mah! Different in opinions only lah!

普京签署之后,泽连斯立刻签署,都疯了,一点希望也没有了,作为观察者我都累了,你们使劲打,达到毁灭为止

India Will Not Be The Next China

why these dogs so panic over my posts, must block them within 1-2 minutes after I posts!!
I seldom come to this forum now, probably 1 hr in 10 days, I spend time here yet, they guard this forum like crazy dogs to block me & they spend 7/24 here just to watch out for my posts!! LOL LOL!!
all these moronic comie dogs here!!!

(16-07-2022, 10:20 AM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  Everybody’s know you are moronic kokee king of lies bullshit and know nuts now very scare panic desperate hor

[Image: 4487-DEBF-2-A45-4-BC6-9-B87-AEF07-B3-A8-C4-E.gif]

https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif

Just stalkers. Can ignore

[+] 1 user Likes teaserteam's post

the way they block my post, all these comie dogs here are real dogs!! LOL LOL!

Bankrupt loser slavery kokee howling jealous

Kokee your daddy laughs at you cheo kau peng hor

https://media.tenor.com/DfeD1UDjtXMAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/Hhk6RA_cuqkAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/mR9b2EYnAQYAAAAM...-point.gif

all these dogs can only used block my posts, so useless chow dogs worse than chow ang mo dogs!!! LOL LOL!

Bankrupt loser slavery kokee howling scare panic desperate jealous hor
Grabbing 50 cents laio from amdk cheo kau peng hor LL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/yk0yFyQOg0UAAAAM...illary.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ozv6zQhurgIAAAAM...-happy.gif

(15-07-2022, 12:39 PM)kokee Wrote:  his  job is to post rubbish after my post, so that no one know I have made a post.
comie dogs here is so panic & afraid of my posts because I exposed all their lies, if not why they have to do all these dirty job just to block my post to avoid forumers here to read my posts!!

You have many followers, congratulations!😆

(28-12-2022, 12:13 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  You have many followers, congratulations!😆

See kokee 1 time fxxx see again fxxx again on and on
https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/yk0yFyQOg0UAAAAM...illary.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ozv6zQhurgIAAAAM...-happy.gif

Both of them are good friends here lah! Big Grin