https://www.channelnewsasia.com/commenta...122024_cna
If you’ve never touched your SkillsFuture credits, it’s time to start
03-12-2024, 12:44 PM
Commentary: If you’ve never touched your SkillsFuture credits, it’s time to start
03-12-2024, 01:59 PM
03-12-2024, 02:33 PM
(03-12-2024, 12:44 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Commentary: If you’ve never touched your SkillsFuture credits, it’s time to start
if you are above 40 yrs old, no matter how you upskill, no employer will employ you.
it is a failure or mistake to upskill to switch job because no employer will employ you when you are above 40 yrs old.
only upskill when you need the skill in your current job.
no need to upskill if you do not need the skill in your current job.
03-12-2024, 02:43 PM
(03-12-2024, 02:33 PM)forum456 Wrote: if you are above 40 yrs old, no matter how you upskill, no employer will employ you.
it is a failure or mistake to upskill to switch job because no employer will employ you when you are above 40 yrs old.
just look at all the govt tech programmes to upskill people to tech jobs.
all the govt programmes look for fresh graduates or with less than 2 years job experience or below 40.
no govt tech programmes will upskill people above 40 yrs old.
it means it is useless to upskill for job if you are above 40 yrs old.
03-12-2024, 02:46 PM
Got lick meow meow courses?
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
03-12-2024, 04:25 PM
(03-12-2024, 02:33 PM)forum456 Wrote: if you are above 40 yrs old, no matter how you upskill, no employer will employ you.This what my song describes
03-12-2024, 06:01 PM
(03-12-2024, 02:46 PM)p1acebo Wrote: Got lick meow meow courses?
I only go courses with makan session if not dont waste my time lah…
03-12-2024, 06:14 PM
(03-12-2024, 12:44 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Commentary: If you’ve never touched your SkillsFuture credits, it’s time to start
I have so many certs from those courses liao lah! But still unemployed lah!
03-12-2024, 06:19 PM
03-12-2024, 06:22 PM
03-12-2024, 06:23 PM
(03-12-2024, 06:14 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: I have so many certs from those courses liao lah! But still unemployed lah!
I thought you earn a lot see water at banana leg lane
03-12-2024, 06:28 PM
(03-12-2024, 12:57 PM)Niubee Wrote: Any good courses
Tiagong everybody like to go for Inter course huan
03-12-2024, 07:10 PM
(03-12-2024, 06:28 PM)p1acebo Wrote: Tiagong everybody like to go for Inter course huan
I got 5k plus left. If go for Thai $50 per shot then can go 100 times.
Legs sure jelly
03-12-2024, 08:17 PM
(03-12-2024, 06:01 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: I only go courses with makan session if not dont waste my time lah…
Nice titties
03-12-2024, 09:31 PM
To save our time, they should conduct multiple courses at the same session.
03-12-2024, 10:52 PM
Any courses that provide "cashback" to recommend?
04-12-2024, 10:04 AM
04-12-2024, 10:05 AM
04-12-2024, 09:27 PM
where's NotDumb ?................he got lobang for those courses that pay you to attend courses leh..............
i also want.............i need the money
05-12-2024, 03:25 PM
05-12-2024, 09:04 PM
(03-12-2024, 02:43 PM)forum456 Wrote: just look at all the govt tech programmes to upskill people to tech jobs.
all the govt programmes look for fresh graduates or with less than 2 years job experience or below 40.
no govt tech programmes will upskill people above 40 yrs old.
it means it is useless to upskill for job if you are above 40 yrs old.
Another Look Good but rubbish to further ruin those above 40 years old. This current Govt is still insincere and heartless as ever.
05-12-2024, 09:08 PM
(05-12-2024, 03:25 PM)Cosmothecat Wrote: https://tinyurl.com/36ptrvha
https://youtube.com/shorts/oNfe9Sf95Kc?s...IKppdCVXly
https://youtu.be/QRI_MvN8je4?si=jBDtAQ10ZB8Qdmv2
07-12-2024, 09:06 PM
07-12-2024, 11:27 PM
So many who are aged that never used the fund will be returned.🈶用吗?