WP funny isn’t we all know where they going to contest ?

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...eployments

That is the wild card.

Why must announce where they going patient lat just wait till deadline
[+] 1 user Likes Cmpunk's post

(Yesterday, 06:49 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  That is the wild card.

Don't get wat You mean. WP already slowly show all their new candidates liao. I preferring which areas they going to contest. In fact everyone knows since they do walk walkabout in those areas so means they will contest there liao.

But Pritam talk like WP haven't so call officially declare which area they going to contest. I was??? Or did i read wrongly don't get what he mean?

(Yesterday, 09:06 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Don't get wat You mean. WP already slowly show all their new candidates liao. I preferring which areas they going to contest. In fact everyone knows since they do walk walkabout in those areas so means they will contest there liao.

But Pritam talk like WP haven't so call officially declare which area they going to contest. I was??? Or did i read wrongly don't get what he mean?
Is a wild card strategy? 

Just like overseas ICT training. War game

(Yesterday, 09:13 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Is a wild card strategy? 

Just like overseas ICT training. War game

Obviously they aim the east side those areas beside sengkang, seragoon, hougang mah, near their WP grc and smc.

I like their strategy…
攻其不备
Hope LTK and Ah Huat makes a surprise return to take down East Coast, MP and Punggol..
[+] 1 user Likes Raphael05's post

Last elections HSK made a sudden switch and saved East Coast.. this elections WP returning the favor 30x… make them guess who’s coming and where… haha!

So far I think WP only confirmed the new Malay guy going to SK.. the rest all no news yet haha

(Yesterday, 09:31 PM)Raphael05 Wrote:  I like their strategy…
攻其不备
Hope LTK and Ah Huat makes a surprise return to take down East Coast, MP and Punggol..

They shd come back. To make WP Great again lah.

好听叫攻其不备,
难听叫趁火打劫lah

Maybe LTK sudden announcement of his comeback and shock the ruling party
[+] 2 users Like Cmpunk's post

(Yesterday, 10:03 PM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Maybe LTK sudden announcement of his comeback and shock the ruling party

He at least still have another 10 years in his tank la… for back LTK!

If they repeat what LTK did, we may see a grc change hands
[+] 1 user Likes Bw2023's post

If ruling party clean sweep next time they sell ntuc no won’t going to oppose them.
[+] 1 user Likes Cmpunk's post