Threads: 114

Likes Given: 51
I see some here are quite stingy.
No gf go get 1 lah. Yes it cost $$$ but ask yourself why u work for $$$. To become rich old single pervert ah? Yes pervert...no sex life 100% become sick pervert in life.
Or maybe got low self esteem...not handsome and fat fat. Well I've seen many ugly guys hv beautiful wife in real life. So thats not a good excuse.
Oh...once u grow older your kkj can go and potong if no use hor. Becos the older u get ....kkj also not shiok as young.

Threads: 652

Likes Given: 93
(27-11-2022, 02:49 PM)Notdumb Wrote: I see some here are quite stingy.
No gf go get 1 lah. Yes it cost $$$ but ask yourself why u work for $$$. To become rich old single pervert ah? Yes pervert...no sex life 100% become sick pervert in life.
Or maybe got low self esteem...not handsome and fat fat. Well I've seen many ugly guys hv beautiful wife in real life. So thats not a good excuse.
Oh...once u grow older your kkj can go and potong if no use hor. Becos the older u get ....kkj also not shiok as young.
Can tell us more ghost stories?

(27-11-2022, 02:52 PM)dynamite Wrote: Can tell us more ghost stories?
I only hv 1 real ghost story leh. If start thread no business lah.

Threads: 11,492

Likes Given: 12
single got their own fortune too mah
Yahui also

" In a 2017 interview, Ya Hui shared her thoughts on being single. “My non-showbiz friends have tried to matchmake me. But you know, I don’t feel like going (to those matchmaking sessions). So I didn’t (in the end). They would keep asking me to come out (to meet guys), but I’m busy with work. Where got so much time?
I mean, let nature take its course. I think being single is also quite good. A lot of my friends who are attached have relationship problems. And after they get married, they quarrel over money and kids. So I think I’m fortunate.”
https://www.herworld.com/gallery/life/10...ss-ya-hui/

Threads: 38

Likes Given: 601
(27-11-2022, 02:49 PM)Notdumb Wrote: I see some here are quite stingy.
Such post I see before a lot of times when I was young and I same thinking as you. Now walk finish the first half stretch I 看破红尘 so that is why now I know why monk and nun exist in this world. Nothing last forever all is impermanent unless you can be an immortal and that is my next goal to live forever without growing old.

Threads: 11,492

Likes Given: 12
Ann kok also single and happy

(27-11-2022, 02:57 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: single got their own fortune too mah
Yahui also 
" In a 2017 interview, Ya Hui shared her thoughts on being single. “My non-showbiz friends have tried to matchmake me. But you know, I don’t feel like going (to those matchmaking sessions). So I didn’t (in the end). They would keep asking me to come out (to meet guys), but I’m busy with work. Where got so much time?
I mean, let nature take its course. I think being single is also quite good. A lot of my friends who are attached have relationship problems. And after they get married, they quarrel over money and kids. So I think I’m fortunate.”
https://www.herworld.com/gallery/life/10...ss-ya-hui/
Thats stupidity just like u. But if u r a guy...its worst!

Threads: 652

Likes Given: 93
(27-11-2022, 02:57 PM)Notdumb Wrote: I only hv 1 real ghost story leh. If start thread no business lah. 
Your hospital story is good.

(27-11-2022, 02:57 PM)sgh Wrote: Such post I see before a lot of times when I was young and I same thinking as you. Now walk finish the first half stretch I 看破红尘 so that is why now I know why monk and nun exist in this world. Nothing last forever all is impermanent unless you can be an immortal and that is my next goal to live forever without growing old.
I see u only talk cok damn good....no substances.

(27-11-2022, 02:59 PM)dynamite Wrote: Your hospital story is good.
I really hv 1 true ghost experience during army at mandai forest. Got 6 other guys watch it with me.

Threads: 120

Likes Given: 519
(27-11-2022, 02:59 PM)dynamite Wrote: Your hospital story is good.

(27-11-2022, 03:00 PM)Notdumb Wrote: I see u only talk cok damn good....no substances. 
Ppl say hwz alot of tok cok so I will add some to sgtalk to spice up the forum mah. If not weekday work like a dog, weekend nowhere to tok cok.

I know my accountant for almost 30 yrs....shes a Christian and refuse to let me see her Bazi when she was 30. Dont believe in it lor.
Then when she 50+ ask me see why she whole life single....I say no need. I already know.
Yes she hated herself for being single! Got $$$ also useless!

(27-11-2022, 03:06 PM)sgh Wrote: Ppl say hwz alot of tok cok so I will add some to sgtalk to spice up the forum mah. If not weekday work like a dog, weekend nowhere to tok cok.
Why work like a dog.
Im super lazy type and i dont work for others.

(27-11-2022, 03:03 PM)winbig Wrote: 
Every time I get warded others ask me y always so happy. I say....got nice food, nice bed and very nice nurses...why not happy.

(27-11-2022, 03:06 PM)Notdumb Wrote: I know my accountant for almost 30 yrs....shes a Christian and refuse to let me see her Bazi when she was 30. Dont believe in it lor.
Then when she 50+ ask me see why she whole life single....I say no need. I already know.
Yes she hated herself for being single! Got $$$ also useless!
U never let her go pak tor lor. Keep encouraging her to work.

(27-11-2022, 03:08 PM)Notdumb Wrote: Why work like a dog. 
Im super lazy type and i dont work for others.
Becuz make a mistake to have kids need to feed them until they can feed themselves. If only need to feed me myself, my earned monies after working so many years this year I can retire liao. Having kids are lifelong burden and commitment.

(27-11-2022, 03:12 PM)sgh Wrote: Becuz make a mistake to have kids need to feed them until they can feed themselves. If only need to feed me myself, my earned monies after working so many years this year I can retire liao. Having kids are lifelong burden and commitment.
With kids, your life is complete. Why complain?

(27-11-2022, 03:11 PM)Notdumb Wrote: Every time I get warded others ask me y always so happy. I say....got nice food, nice bed and very nice nurses...why not happy.
You are happy because u can utilize your insurance. U feel u like tan dio.

Actually those not warded should be happier. Heng no chance to use the insurance.

(27-11-2022, 03:13 PM)winbig Wrote: With kids, your life is complete. Why complain?
Becuz some ppl haven't enjoy life die liao becuz work too hard to feed children. Some lucky ones escape and manage to retire early as kids cannot study books so go out early work and feed themselves. Those kids can study books wah parents cham really must endure more years to retire. By the time they can retire already lao kok kok and then later children don't want to feed parents so Spore got parents maintenance act for parents to go sue children never give monies feed parents back. So all these can be avoided if kids don't exist in the first place.

Threads: 546

Likes Given: 474
(27-11-2022, 03:13 PM)winbig Wrote: With kids, your life is complete. Why complain?
We should have a compete life, to continue our bloodline...........

(27-11-2022, 03:17 PM)sgh Wrote: Becuz some ppl haven't enjoy life die liao becuz work too hard to feed children. Some lucky ones escape and manage to retire early as kids cannot study books so go out early work and feed themselves. Those kids can study books wah parents cham really must endure more years to retire. By the time they can retire already lao kok kok and then later children don't want to feed parents so Spore got parents maintenance act for parents to go sue children never give monies feed parents back. So all these can be avoided if kids don't exist in the first place.
Wrong lah. 人养你,你养人.

(27-11-2022, 03:12 PM)sgh Wrote: Becuz make a mistake to have kids need to feed them until they can feed themselves. If only need to feed me myself, my earned monies after working so many years this year I can retire liao. Having kids are lifelong burden and commitment.
Aiyah treat your children well and u will get rewarded mah. When my son was born I spend average $100k a year just on him. Now he make me proud.

(27-11-2022, 03:20 PM)Notdumb Wrote: Aiyah treat your children well and u will get rewarded mah. When my son was born I spend average $100k a year just on him. Now he make me proud.
This is a gamble no guaranteed eat one. What if you treat well later they never repay back then you rugi. So life is a gamble. No kids then no need this gamble at all isn't it?

(27-11-2022, 03:31 PM)sgh Wrote: This is a gamble no guaranteed eat one. What if you treat well later they never repay back then you rugi. So life is a gamble. No kids then no need this gamble at all isn't it?
I never need him to pay back hor or even expect anything from him. But I told him in life dont lose to me as I only O level while he's in U now.
Currently he paid for his own school fees $60+k. Half from loan. No $$$ from me.

(27-11-2022, 03:31 PM)sgh Wrote: This is a gamble no guaranteed eat one. What if you treat well later they never repay back then you rugi. So life is a gamble. No kids then no need this gamble at all isn't it?
We just need to be fruitful and multiply............

(27-11-2022, 03:36 PM)debono Wrote: We just need to be fruitful and multiply............ 
If that is the case then give us China emperor status. Back palace got 3000. But Spore law only give one legally. Illegal kena caught go jail or kena rotan. Like that how to go forth and multiply? Want to give daring daring give don't give a bit a bit so sianz.
(This post was last modified: 27-11-2022, 03:38 PM by
sgh.)

(27-11-2022, 03:38 PM)sgh Wrote: If that is the case then give us China emperor status. Back palace got 3000. But Spore law only give one legally. Illegal kena caught go jail or kena rotan. Like that how to go forth and multiply? Want to give daring daring give don't give a bit a bit so sianz.
Our govt. don't believe in polygamy.........it will create lots of problems........

(27-11-2022, 03:41 PM)debono Wrote: Our govt. don't believe in polygamy.........it will create lots of problems........ 
So then your earlier post of go forth and multiply create problems too.