Indian boy says covid 19 slows drastically in mid 2023 by2024 ALL CLEAR

so can SIA tahan, till then another 18 mths to see some light.
TH IS NOT GOING TO PRIVATE A HUGE LOSS CO FOR SO LONG.

SHORT SIA, OR BUY SHORT SIA DLC

SIA can burn cash until 2023. Question is whether there will be another round of rights issue before their cash run out.

Indian boy BS lah...
[+] 2 users Like RichDad's post

(24-12-2021, 05:23 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Indian boy BS lah...

Clapping Laughing every year tok rubbish sure hit one

[+] 2 users Like Niubee's post

[Image: 327-3279942-F...k-you-hd-png-download.png]

This indian boy like to tell lies.
[+] 2 users Like dynamite's post

As intelligent as a cow

He should tell PM Modi where to find the Indian rover that landed on.moon

(24-12-2021, 06:42 PM)dynamite Wrote:  This indian boy like to tell lies.

I suggest to him to take it to the grave. I won't judge him Laughing

(24-12-2021, 04:52 PM)talky Wrote:  so can SIA tahan, till then another 18 mths to see some light.
TH IS NOT GOING TO PRIVATE A HUGE LOSS CO FOR SO LONG.

SHORT SIA, OR BUY SHORT SIA DLC

should be 2025 , but mind you also need more time. Also how Crap CEO do his/her job.
This the negative part come Stocks, CEO performance, Marketing , etc etc of a corporation.

I shall say you better invest , trade on forex/crypto more better now a days than invest on stocks.
As forex/Crypto is not related to " individual " tactically unlike stocks of a company.

india variant black fungus CECA snake oil selling neh boy can go lick his "holy" cow kar chng Kang

Why keep bumping up this unreliable si gi na when he  had been proven dead wrong on many previous occasions relating to Covid.

Tell him go and play masak masak with all the pundek. 
Good for nothing liar.

This boy should be sent to Mars

Wasted talent to live on planet earth

(24-12-2021, 07:01 PM)RichDad Wrote:  I suggest to him to take it to the grave. I won't judge him  Laughing

Sometime kids are manipulated by parents to make money.

Everyone just throw out a date, one will get it right. Silly boy.