Investment Legend Jim Rogers who is never wrong : China will rise again
13-03-2024, 07:28 PM
13-03-2024, 07:34 PM
if u had listened n followed his adv buy buy china sel sell us markets for the last ard 15 yrs
u would hv loss a lot.
remember:
a cloc\k will be right 2 x a day
u would hv loss a lot.
remember:
13-03-2024, 07:38 PM
Wah ah butt changed tune already...better short heavily on the hsi tomorrow

13-03-2024, 07:40 PM
.......never wrong but never totally convincingly right either
13-03-2024, 07:45 PM
(13-03-2024, 07:34 PM)talky Wrote: if u had listened n followed his adv buy buy china sel sell us markets for the last ard 15 yrs
u would hv loss a lot.
remember:
you are saying he is always wrong?
why then is he addressed as 'Investment Legend'
13-03-2024, 07:45 PM
Ah butt starting to gather positive energy. That's the right thing to do
13-03-2024, 08:05 PM
(13-03-2024, 07:45 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: you are saying he is always wrong?
why then is he addressed as 'Investment Legend'
INVESTMENT ENVIRONMENT IN 1990 IS DIFFERENT FROM 2000
he has no choice but must insist n perseverance to say that hopng n banking he is right
cant come down after climbing up a tiger.
LOSS FACE N NAME TARNISH
CANT ADMIT WRONG.
13-03-2024, 08:47 PM
13-03-2024, 08:51 PM
13-03-2024, 09:10 PM
Because China practises I Ching lah.
13-03-2024, 10:20 PM
You dun need a legend like JR to say that. Even my stupid rottweiler also knows what goes down must come up and what goes up must come down.

13-03-2024, 10:27 PM
Actually most angmoh aso know that. It's just that they couldn't accept china's rise
Same for ermaos who feel uneasy about a strong china