Iran is planning to attack Israel with drones and cruise missiles?

[Image: IMG-8378.png]

https://www.timesofisrael.com/idf-bolste...taliation/

[Image: IMG-8379.png]

That's what neyhu wanted

(04-04-2024, 02:18 PM)moonrab Wrote:  That's what neyhu wanted

The oil price will shoot up…now you know why Biden quietly approved $18 billion more of supplies of fighter jets, weapons and bombs to Israel last week.

(04-04-2024, 02:26 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  The oil price will shoot up…now you know why Biden quietly approved $18 billion more of supplies of fighter jets, weapons and bombs to Israel last week.

Russia Ukraine war already spread into multi nations war..
Russia, Iran and Proxies in ME VS Ukraine, Nato, Israel, and US.

So far, Asia side still clear...

Syria shoot 20
Iran shoot 20
Lebanon/Hezbollah shoot 20
Hahama shoot 20

bery busy Israeli

Israel has successfully made itself 世界公敌!  Rotfl

Iran takes revenge.
Russia takes revenge.

WW3 comes nearer.

(04-04-2024, 03:23 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Syria shoot 20
Iran shoot 20
Lebanon/Hezbollah shoot 20
Hahama shoot 20
bery busy Israeli

Only 20 each ? 

Hamas fired 5,000 rockets at Israel as part of 7 Oct 1st phase attack...That one easily saturated IDF defence.

The ONLY thing that is preventing all out war is Isreal threatens to use its nuke.

HAHA !  Big Grin

https://www.barrons.com/news/over-5-000-...g-9229e907

No worries Israel can handle multi fronts last time can survived this time also after Good Friday and Easter Monday holiday 😀

(04-04-2024, 04:16 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  No worries Israel can handle multi fronts last time can survived this time also after Good Friday and Easter Monday holiday 😀

the key word is last time. LOL

(04-04-2024, 04:26 PM)sogo Wrote:  the key word is last time. LOL

Last time Israel nearly lost the Middle East War, it was the U.S. that saved it.

They can fight that are the reasons....you see Iraq also have so many weapons from Russia and a million soldiers yet cannot tahan one month during the Gulf war....Israel think can lah...

(04-04-2024, 04:26 PM)sogo Wrote:  the key word is last time. LOL

Those generations all old men or die finish. Their offsprings are much weaker IMHO.

(04-04-2024, 06:19 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  They can fight that are the reasons....you see Iraq also have so many weapons from Russia and a million soldiers yet cannot tahan one month during the Gulf war....Israel think can lah...

Now Russia using Russian missiles in Ukraine. Why Israel or USA never come and hoot?

(04-04-2024, 08:01 PM)sogo Wrote:  Now Russia using Russian missiles in Ukraine. Why Israel or USA never come and hoot?

They don't want to see WWIII lah....

(04-04-2024, 02:13 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: IMG-8378.png]

It takes a very retarded nation like Isreahell to mess with the GREAT PERSIAN EMPIRE!

(04-04-2024, 04:04 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Only 20 each ? 

Hamas fired 5,000 rockets at Israel as part of 7 Oct 1st phase attack...That one easily saturated IDF defence.

The ONLY thing that is preventing all out war is Isreal threatens to use its nuke.

HAHA !  Big Grin

https://www.barrons.com/news/over-5-000-...g-9229e907

Missile lah, I am referring too.
If Nazi Israel uses nukes … Assmericunt will walk away liow

Israel is facing the next war

As Israel wages war in the Gaza Strip, the second front continues to escalate, with the number of rockets targeting areas that have been largely evacuated for five months increasing.
It is almost certain that Israel's next war will come.

https://www.bild.de/bild-plus/politik/au....bild.html

(04-04-2024, 09:44 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  It takes a very retarded nation like Isreahell to mess with the GREAT PERSIAN EMPIRE!

Iran go nuke , israel will be the first to have the taste of radiation..

hope israel dies a horrible death for what they did in Gaza.
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u-E33pi-HMY&t=9s

Talk no action ; maybe after holiday than say ! No food where got strength lah...

World War 3 has just started.

(06-04-2024, 11:21 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  World War 3 has just started.

Where ? No anyhow say lah ; DOW Fri went up alot .....

(04-04-2024, 04:47 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Last time Israel nearly lost the Middle East War, it was the U.S. that saved it.
I think they the Israeli themself fight so many war and still winning for themself. With their weapon, they can get...from old WW1 to newer war

(08-04-2024, 01:34 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  I think they the Israeli themself fight so many war and still winning for themself. With their weapon, they can get...from old WW1 to newer war

The weapons are supplied by the U.S., without the backing of the U.S., Israel will lose the war, it nearly lost the last Middle East War and the U.S. saved it.

(08-04-2024, 02:32 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  The weapons are supplied by the U.S., without the backing of the U.S., Israel will lose the war, it nearly lost the last Middle East War and the U.S. saved it.

On October 6, 1973, Egypt and Syria launched a coordinated surprise attack on Israeli forces in the Sinai and the Golan Heights. Israel ultimately repelled the attack and regained lost ground, but only after the United States made the decision to supply the Israeli military.

https://2001-2009.state.gov/r/pa/ho/time...20military.

[Image: IMG-8494.webp]

Sure win one with US help all step aside lah....don't believe give it a try lah ...

(04-04-2024, 03:16 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Russia Ukraine war already spread into multi nations war..
Russia, Iran and Proxies in ME VS Ukraine, Nato, Israel, and US.

So far, Asia side still clear...
A'mmhhh. This days. Many news here and there about fighting and war... Rotfl and killing, lucky not here ehh. Thk to god for  today is A Happy Tuesday. To-morro is A Holiday, have a nice day
[+] 2 users Like Tee tiong huat's post