Iris Koh made a police report on the VIP dinner

https://www.facebook.com/share/18gid4s3bQ/

Singapore Police Force Ministry of Law, Singapore Ministry of Health, Singapore Lawrence Wong
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
7 May 2025
PRESS RELEASE
Police Report Filed Against Ministers for Alleged Breach of COVID-19 Laws and Links to Criminal Syndicate
Singapore
On 7 May 2025, a formal police report (Ref: A/20250507/7044) was lodged by Singaporean activist Iris Koh, on behalf of herself and a group of concerned citizens. The report alleges a potential breach of COVID-19 regulations by several ministers and raises serious concerns about their associations with a convicted foreign money launderer, Su Haijin linked to a transnational criminal syndicate known as the Fujian Gang.
Key Details of the Report:
The report centres around a private dinner held on or around 24 September 2021, allegedly attended by:
Ong Ye Kung (then Minister for Health)
Ng Chee Meng (NTUC Secretary-General)
Chee Hong Tat (then Minister for Transport)
Lim Swee Say (Former Minister)
Tan Chuan Jin (Former Speaker of Parliament)
Su Haijin, now convicted in Singapore’s largest $3 billion money laundering case, linked to the “Fujian gang”
The dinner was reportedly hosted by businessman Sam Goi (“Popiah King”), and attended by the ministers’ spouses. At the time, the Ministry of Health's Safe Management Measures restricted dining to 5 fully vaccinated individuals, with only 1 social gathering allowed per day.
Violations were criminal offences under the COVID-19 (Temporary Measures) Act, punishable by up to $10,000 in fines or 6 months’ imprisonment.
Allegations and Concerns Raised:
The gathering may have exceeded legal limits and potentially included unvaccinated individuals.
Ministers’ apparent social ties with Su Haijin, now linked to human trafficking, online scam compounds, and forced labour, raise grave questions about national security, due diligence, and potential foreign influence.
At a time when unvaccinated citizens were barred from hawker centres, migrant workers were confined, and families could not say goodbye to dying relatives, this alleged gathering highlights a clear double standard in enforcement.
Use of COVID Laws for Control, Not Protection
The report also questions whether COVID-19 measures were misused to control the population, rather than protect public health. It cites:
Recent amendments to the Infectious Diseases Act that allow for imprisonment of the unvaccinated during future pandemics
The possible foreign influence of entities like the Gates Foundation in shaping overly aggressive public health policy
"We believe Singaporeans were scammed—not just by foreign billionaires, but by a coordinated abuse of pandemic powers. If Ong Ye Kung and others violated their own rules, then the entire COVID narrative must be re-examined. This isn't just about dinner. It's about truth, justice, and who these laws were really meant to protect.
That’s why laws must never give unchecked power to lawmakers. If a pandemic gives authorities absolute control, then bad actors can exploit the next crisis to bring in lockdowns, vaccine mandates, and dangerous laws like No Jab, Go to Jail. We must never trade freedom for fear again.” Iris Koh
Next Steps:
The report requests a full investigation by the Singapore Police Force and Corrupt Practices Investigation Bureau, Singapore. If no action is taken, a Magistrate’s Complaint will be filed under Sections 151–159 of the Criminal Procedure Code.
She is also calling for more victims to step forward and contact her if you feel that this is a serious matter and requires thorough investigations by the Authorities.
To sign her latest petition:
https://chng.it/qWbbkpB4Tk
Enquiries and Contact:
Iris Koh
t.me/healingthedivide
All reactions:
Derrick Ngan
You forgot No jab No jobs.
Imo, the whole Pap government must step down for an interim government to take over and have a through investigation. Too many ministers are involved and who knows, they might be more.
Why was there no action from Pap as a … See more
19h
Koh Chua Lian
I bet the ministers weren’t vaccinated. They had the Pifzer report informing of the adverse effects of the vaccine but still went ahead to mandate mass vaccination, lock down and other restrictions.
19h
Darren Tay
The thing should question is why su after meeting pap folks shift his money laundering operation to Singapore...
18h
Nasir Ibrahim
Singapore belongs to Singaporeans.. not PAP.
6h
CheeKean Chng
May be an image of 4 people and text that says "Multi-Ministry Multi- Taskforce COVID-19 Never Forget ang NAMA Forced Injections No Jabs No Jobs, Lockdowns No Jabs No Dine-ins, No access to Malls & other buildings."
18h
Waltz Ng
CPIB sits under the Prime Minister’s Office (PMO) and is headed by a director who reports directly to Prime Minister LW
OWN SELF CHECK OWNSELF.
Like Iswaran, they try coverup
17h
Nicole Ling
I've always said Singapore is a country for human trafficking.
18h
Tiong Guan Chua
Singapore’s Boris Johnsons? Wow! And people get convicted for less serious offence like traffic fines.
3h
Kelvin Lwk
If they never take action, we will put this as a record in the “No Action by Police” file. They will be accountable.
18h
RX Liu
Was the meal above the value permissible for non declaration? If not, was it declared?
9h
Joe Wong
The culptit Su Haijin appears to have at least 2 meetings with the PAP MPs/Ministers based on his different outfits. How could ex-Minister Lim Swee Say say that he was a "stranger" and Ministers Ong Ye Kung and Chee Hong Tat don't know him personally? … See more
4h
Nikki Nikki
0:00 / 0:46
13h
Michael Hong GuangYuan
First sus imo about the WhatsApp chat message between allegedly Su and a family member. I doubt this Su fellow will type or converse in English. Most likely gonna be in mandarin. 9 out 10 of my PRC clients/friends/associates that I have dealings with a… See more
12h
Aussino Group Ltd Shareholders from Singapore - Get Back Your MONEY
Wow Popiah King is really powerful…,
11h
Joo Mong Lee
Ministers should not be exempted from mRNA jabs (no jab, no job).
16h
Joseph Vo
They are leading by examples becos ministers👍🏽
5m
Melvin Chen
First time meeting them as minister and you brought your wife along..not simple wor~
1h
Hardeep S Gill
COi by independent world body
4h
Liu Bao Huat
U not scared kena Sue U til pant drop?
19h
Kynan Lee
Not sure if the messages are legit. Su Haijin needed a translator in court previously as he clearly didn’t speak English. I don’t doubt the pictures but I find it implausible he would type in English
1h
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

The existential angst from the People of Singapore is very real and the GE 2025 is a prelude of worst thing to come.

PaP Ministers have poor Discipline and not the right people to manage this falloir, be it head of AGC or Tharman. Tan CJ and Cheng LH affair rolled from 2021 until they were exposed in 2023. We also had Iswaran and OBS exposed due to Doha Flight in 2022 where their Bromance started prior. Now, we have a Soberbio who is no different from the rest of the PaP Team.

My wildest guess is that Iswaran was made a sacrificial lamb to save the Inglorious General from his Fall to Shame.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

even iris koh did not do so others will act

next few dys see who will followe her to do likewise so police cant ignore not to investigate
[+] 2 users Like talky's post

(08-05-2025, 12:50 PM)talky Wrote:  even iris koh did not do so others will act

next few dys see who will followe her to do likewise so police cant ignore not to investigate

hope if there really is a investigation 
either oyk or ng chee meng has to go to jail
then either re-election or give wp the jln kaya ward

so while all of us are sheepishly being lock down at home
t
these ffucking pap minister are having a free lunch with a money launderer...a international criminal..

She jealous and bitter because she not invite issit?

This "karen"Iris ... no courage to become independent or scare lose deposit only know how how do "small movement" ...useless old beach

Phuck Iris Koh. She and her husband Raymond Ng caused someone to commit suicide due to their bullying tactics.

She surely deserves 10 coke bottles up her smelly meow meow Smile

She's just trying to get attention.

PAP Love to have such Dinner then they should arrange it themselves

without Sam and SuHanJin

Don't tell me they so rich cannot afford

Don't tell me they part-timers so lazy cannot arrange

Sack half the Mayors PAP Ministers

Boris Johnson 2.0
[+] 1 user Likes A2Z's post

Stupid iris koh. ISD must lock her up