Threads: 10

Likes Given: 1,079
(10-02-2022, 01:05 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: She was a music teacher and directed musicals
![[Image: jOZSROm.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/jOZSROm.jpg)
She must have been a staunch PAP supporter until a screw fell off from her head.........

Threads: 546

Likes Given: 474
(10-02-2022, 03:28 PM)Huliwang Wrote: She must have been a staunch PAP supporter until a screw fell off from her head......... 
Why in the world does she wants to flood telephone calls so that other genuine callers cannot get through......?

Threads: 1,737

Likes Given: 9,956
Lose money scream scam
Make money, got share with police or not?
Never right?
So why police must help you
Every little thing also scream Call Police,!
Police so free to help you in your franchise meh?
Business can fail and a franchise is a business
Who ask you to be greedy and gullible?
Money so easy to make meh? Use brain a bit lah please, can or not?

(10-02-2022, 03:39 PM)debono Wrote: Why in the world does she wants to flood telephone calls so that other genuine callers cannot get through......?
You think MOH can win this case meh?
MOH has shown time and again it is leaderless
Its leaders are in USA and Israel

(10-02-2022, 03:48 PM)Sentinel Wrote: You think MOH can win this case meh?
MOH also has a diehard supporter here in SgTalk, but this joker's calibre is in serious doubt
I kid you not

(10-02-2022, 03:48 PM)Sentinel Wrote: You think MOH can win this case meh?
MOH being a govt. body will win the case hands-down..........

(10-02-2022, 04:01 PM)debono Wrote: MOH being a govt. body will win the case hands-down..........
Lose lah
Wanna bet?

Threads: 252

Likes Given: 7,058
(10-02-2022, 03:25 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: Young dat time was babe. 
Flatter than a washboard in this pic
Looks like she went on to enhance her titties in later years.
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
(This post was last modified: 10-02-2022, 04:18 PM by
p1acebo.)

Threads: 485

Likes Given: 73
The only wrong she did was to speak up when other cowardly doctors won't.

(This post was last modified: 10-02-2022, 07:40 PM by
p1acebo.)

Threads: 582

Likes Given: 49
(10-02-2022, 07:22 PM)p1acebo Wrote: Helps to have a scammer husband too.
https://www.ricemedia.co/current-affairs...aymond-ng/
All the donation for their legal assistance ………..
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

(10-02-2022, 08:08 PM)Tangsen Wrote: All the donation for their legal assistance ………..

(10-02-2022, 02:11 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: She is involved or is this a failed business by her husband.
If it is a scan I suggest govt arrest husband for scamming people and jail him.
I hate scammers.
I hate scammers to the core........