https://theindependent.sg/is-ho-ching-th...-election/
Is Ho Ching the most qualified potential candidate for the next presidential
22-02-2023, 10:45 AM
Is Ho Ching the most qualified potential candidate for the next presidential election?
22-02-2023, 10:49 AM
Her pay now probably more than president's pay, so dun think she will go for it.

22-02-2023, 10:51 AM
22-02-2023, 12:45 PM
This is a good time to justify her decision to be next President. Does she need that $2 million salary on top of Temasek Trust Chairman job? Frankly, she will just be another Nathan who does nothing much for this country.
22-02-2023, 12:49 PM
LP, She is NOTHING. Just because hubby is PM that all.
The one WITH REAL TALENT IS Chew Gek Khim
22-02-2023, 12:52 PM
22-02-2023, 12:57 PM
(22-02-2023, 12:52 PM)debono Wrote: Who is Chew Gek Khim, never heard of that name before.......................?![]()
Ish a sexy chiobu who can make you cum non-stop

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

22-02-2023, 01:14 PM
22-02-2023, 01:38 PM
(22-02-2023, 01:14 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: You act blur or what? If you are investors, play stocks will know her.
Can play with her?

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

22-02-2023, 01:41 PM
(22-02-2023, 10:51 AM)debono Wrote: With so much money at hand already, money is not the prime mover, but power and fame is.....................
But president no power one, just a puppet control by PM, and as a wife, she definitely dun wish to be controlled by husband.

22-02-2023, 03:25 PM
22-02-2023, 03:38 PM
(22-02-2023, 03:21 PM)Nyvrem Wrote: Lee Hsien Yang mulling bid for the presidency?
https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...presidency
Mr Lee Hsien Yang is a good candidate for the EP post, he is thoroughly qualified and has a mind of his own..........will not be a puppet on a string..............

22-02-2023, 04:11 PM
22-02-2023, 04:50 PM
22-02-2023, 05:12 PM
22-02-2023, 05:14 PM
22-02-2023, 05:34 PM
Any new criteria for the upcoming EP election? Wonder who would qualify this time.
22-02-2023, 05:41 PM
22-02-2023, 06:07 PM
With ever changing EP criteria, I guess the chance for a commoner like myself to ever become an EP is ZERO. LOL!
22-02-2023, 06:14 PM
George yeo may be fielding, i m just guessing
22-02-2023, 06:17 PM
(22-02-2023, 10:45 AM)Bigiron Wrote: Is Ho Ching the most qualified potential candidate for the next presidential election?
Bery hard lah, even PAP supporker will not suppork
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

22-02-2023, 06:18 PM
I already know the next criteria.
Hubby must hv work experience as a PM.
22-02-2023, 06:19 PM
22-02-2023, 08:11 PM
wah phiang!
Nathan was already a Humpty Dumpty
Alamak became #notmy president#
If Ho Ching, likely become the Mouth of Empress Dowager
Nathan was already a Humpty Dumpty
Alamak became #notmy president#
If Ho Ching, likely become the Mouth of Empress Dowager
Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers
22-02-2023, 08:18 PM
Must be sloppily dressed and wear sandals to important events