Is It Necessary to Have the 4th Shot?

[Image: 109-DFD37-F0-AF-4-C2-B-B764-D984-D148-F414.jpg]

Yes. MRNA Vaccine BLY.

Just received SMS to go for 2nd booster...and this is the 4th time reminding me!

For fark?

oyk says prepare for 'rainy days'.

How long will 4th shot last? 6 months or one year?

I didn't even complete my primary series with only 2 shots Sinopharm, what 4th shot?

(15-12-2022, 01:33 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: 109-DFD37-F0-AF-4-C2-B-B764-D984-D148-F414.jpg]

No need lah! Big Grin You got already?  Thinking

(15-12-2022, 01:33 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: 109-DFD37-F0-AF-4-C2-B-B764-D984-D148-F414.jpg]

yes...............must take..............population at 8 Billion liao..................more people must take more jabs................. Rotfl

(15-12-2022, 01:40 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Just received SMS to go for 2nd booster...and this is the 4th time reminding me!

For fark?

govt scare you uplorry at young age.

Had 3 weeks ago but no use

still kena the Virus in Mudland , and the entire family is down ... all kena

Fever , Really fucked up and painful sore throat and chesty cough and block nose

all tested positive .. the usual to save the day .. Strepsile , panado, Throat spray, cough med and citrizin

(15-12-2022, 03:21 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  No need lah! Big Grin You got already?  Thinking

(15-12-2022, 03:25 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  yes...............must take..............population at 8 Billion liao..................more people must take more jabs................. Rotfl

No need lah! Big Grin

(15-12-2022, 03:45 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  No need lah! Big Grin

It is best to take the fourth jab, as advised by Dr Leong of Singapore.....the ill-effects are mild, a sore arm and slight fever only....... Clapping Gesti-109

(15-12-2022, 03:43 PM)keys Wrote:  Had 3 weeks ago but no use

still kena the Virus in Mudland , and the entire family is down ... all kena

Fever , Really fucked up and painful sore throat and chesty cough and block nose

all tested positive .. the usual to save the day .. Strepsile , panado, Throat spray, cough med and citrizin

Sorry to hear that, brother keys…wish you and your family a speedy recovery. Huh🙏

(15-12-2022, 03:48 PM)debono Wrote:  It is best to take the fourth jab, as advised by Dr Leong of Singapore.....the ill-effects are mild, a sore arm and slight fever only....... Clapping Gesti-109

No need lah! Big Grin Sure tio one lah!

(15-12-2022, 03:58 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  No need lah! Big Grin Sure tio one lah!

Former trainee nurse says no need means no need lah.  Laughing

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...ng-ye-kung

I am not taking unless they force us to (ie make it mandatory for 2nd booster jab)

(15-12-2022, 04:00 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Former trainee nurse says no need means no need lah.  Laughing

I want to tio see will die or not lah! Big Grin

(15-12-2022, 03:48 PM)debono Wrote:  It is best to take the fourth jab, as advised by Dr Leong of Singapore.....the ill-effects are mild, a sore arm and slight fever only....... Clapping Gesti-109

My family doctor says no need if you are healthy, why same are doctors but say things differently?

got jab got hope.

singlon wants to die early still living without a single shot going to Malasiya tomorrow
have to arrange zooom with loca Dr. to satisfy the rtn trip into singaPorLand

An armed society is a polite society

(15-12-2022, 04:08 PM)singlon Wrote:  singlon wants to die early still living without  a single shot going to Malasiya tomorrow
have to arrange zooom with loca Dr. to satisfy the rtn trip into singaPorLand

You are the man!😆👍

(15-12-2022, 04:20 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  You are the man!😆👍

How not to be vaccinated where going places like restaurants and the like needs to inspect that you have at least 3 shots......... Laughing Gesti-109

(15-12-2022, 04:24 PM)debono Wrote:  How not to be vaccinated where going places like restaurants and the like needs to inspect that you have at least 3 shots......... Laughing Gesti-109

No such restriction already. Rolleyes Sad

(15-12-2022, 04:00 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Former trainee nurse says no need means no need lah.  Laughing

Are you referring to a forum member with the nick of Wahlaneh..........? Clapping Laughing

(15-12-2022, 04:30 PM)debono Wrote:  Are you referring to a forum member with the nick of Wahlaneh..........? Clapping Laughing

Thumbsup 😆

https://youtu.be/QgyQJniS6pM?list=PL1yqR...GN6us8OvRZ

Just go for it till the MOM says stop