Thread Closed

Is Kidney dialysis free in Australia? How about in Singapore?

"Yes, kidney dialysis in Australia is generally free for Medicare card holders, regardless of whether it's haemodialysis or peritoneal dialysis, as long as it's provided in a public hospital. "

How about in Singapore?

Being ranked No.1 World's Best HealthCare services, Singapore must be free

All should be paid for by Singapore Govt.

Why do you hate Singapore so much?

(22-03-2025, 06:48 AM)Scythian Wrote:  "Yes, kidney dialysis in Australia is generally free for Medicare card holders, regardless of whether it's haemodialysis or peritoneal dialysis, as long as it's provided in a public hospital. "

Are u siao? Why do u talk about free kidney dialysis as if it's something very good?

If it’s free then won’t have golden tap liao. All busy eating peanuts

The opposite of luv is hatred. 
That's SCY lo..🤣

(22-03-2025, 08:33 AM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  If it’s free then won’t have golden tap liao. All busy eating peanuts

Tambi and his wife driving 2 Mercedes-Benz

Tambi was better than David Copperfield

(22-03-2025, 08:38 AM)moonrab Wrote:  The opposite of luv is hatred. 
That's SCY lo..🤣

Why are you not opposing unemployment benefits now?

To you, any welfare system is corruption.

Since able body can get financial support, how about those sick, old and dying Singaporeans who passed their prime?

(22-03-2025, 08:04 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Why do you hate Singapore so much?

Singapore is my country

I wanted Singapore to be world's best in everything

(24-03-2025, 07:41 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Singapore is my country

Then why did you run away to Australia?  Rotfl

(24-03-2025, 07:46 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Then why did you run away to Australia?  Rotfl

I don't run away, bro
The company sent me here

(24-03-2025, 07:46 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Then why did you run away to Australia?  Rotfl

Singapore is like the dark side of the moon

Never see sunlight b4

(24-03-2025, 07:54 AM)Scythian Wrote:  I don't run away, bro
The company sent me here

U dumbass whole life work for one company?

(24-03-2025, 08:35 AM)Niubee Wrote:  U dumbass whole life work for one company?

Still considering of abandoning ship

Why not u come n join the Oppo ?
so much concern for SG online is wasted lol

(24-03-2025, 08:39 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Why not u come n join the Oppo ?
so much concern for SG online is wasted lol

$$$ here, benefits and lifestyle are far better here than Singapore.

Only missing out on profit sharing

(24-03-2025, 08:42 AM)Scythian Wrote:  $$$ here, benefits and lifestyle are far better here than Singapore.

Only missing out on profit sharing

My bro still works in sdney and he is happy there 
Once a while he will WhatsApp me lol

Wait Times in Specific Regions:
Quote: Western Australia:
Some regional areas, like Port Hedland and Carnarvon, have reported significantly longer wait times for dialysis, with some patients waiting over 400 days.

Northern Territory and Regional Western Australia:
Access to dialysis can be particularly challenging in remote communities, with some residents needing to travel long distances to receive treatment.

Central Australia
has the highest recorded rates of treated kidney failure [per capita] in the world

Source: Google

aiptasia is now in my ignored list.
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

(24-03-2025, 07:54 AM)Scythian Wrote:  I don't run away, bro
The company sent me here

Which company? I go join u lah.  Laughing

Its not free ots paid for in taxes

It is free for kidney paitients. Eveyone pays for the less fortunate.

(24-03-2025, 08:56 AM)winbig Wrote:  Which company? I go join u lah.  Laughing

My nephew was offered to head a MNCs Department in Sydney but he turned it down becoz he has 2 school going kids in Singapore.

A major consideration when relocations and schooling are concerned

(24-03-2025, 08:47 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  My bro still works in sdney and he is happy there 
Once a while he will WhatsApp me lol

My elder sisters daughter, a bone repairing orthopaedic surgeon in Singapore comes here for conferences very often.

"5 of the Best Orthopaedic Surgeons in Melbourne for 2025"

(24-03-2025, 03:52 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Why are you not opposing unemployment benefits now?

To you, any welfare system is corruption.

Since able body can get financial support, how about those sick, old and dying Singaporeans who passed their prime?

Welfare system should not encourage jobless as in your motherland..🤣
Get it?

Pioneer, Merdeka and Majulah generations all have Welfare scheme. You blind or bodoh?..🤣

(24-03-2025, 08:56 AM)winbig Wrote:  Which company? I go join u lah.  Laughing

First, u must talk bad SG to qualify Tongue

Yak...puking 🤭

(24-03-2025, 09:39 AM)Niubee Wrote:  First, u must talk bad SG to qualify  Tongue

Informative and constructive contributions

(24-03-2025, 09:40 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Yak...puking 🤭

I only missed every morning, Singapore National Pledge a few years when away studying overseas..

But quietly singing "Majulah Singapura"

(24-03-2025, 09:49 AM)Scythian Wrote:  I only missed every morning, Singapore National Pledge a few years when away studying overseas..

But quietly singing "Majulah Singapura"

You everyday singing death to Singapore over here...🤣🤭
Go take your medication 💊 la

(24-03-2025, 09:54 AM)moonrab Wrote:  You everyday singing death to Singapore over here...🤣🤭

You only good at discriminate 

Total likes received 3,467 👍

You only received 1,237 sadly, far cry 😭

(24-03-2025, 09:54 AM)moonrab Wrote:  You everyday singing death to Singapore over here...🤣🤭

You will never ever thought of Singapore U-Turn to introduce S$6,000 unemployment benefits.

To you, it's something impossible