Is Official Public fare increased....

https://www.facebook.com/8worldnews/post...zl?__cft__

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/t...ge-workers

Dont complain,, 70% vote for it for PAP EP.. congra u have to pay more..

11ct..hahaha..
COE 100k, people also queue to buy song song..qi jurong.🤣

Continue voting.   Big Grin

Huat arh huat arh huat huat arh

(18-09-2023, 05:11 PM)moonrab Wrote:  11ct..hahaha..
COE 100k, people also queue to buy song song..qi jurong.🤣

Continue voting.   Big Grin

Smile really rich is getting richer here in SG. I see people buying 2nd or even 3rd luxury car, super car despite COE is riding high on luxury car.

(18-09-2023, 05:42 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile really rich is getting richer here in SG. I see people buying 2nd or even 3rd luxury car, super car despite COE is riding high on luxury car.

Ya lo.
The rich foreigners condemned Singapore but kwai kwai pay $100k COE... Laughing

Good for Singaporean mah..🤣

GST increased not enough

(18-09-2023, 05:09 PM)victortan Wrote:  Dont complain,, 70% vote for it for PAP  EP.. congra u have to pay more..

Yes..
Should Pay first then watch transport companies improved their services.

F the person who says that

(18-09-2023, 05:09 PM)victortan Wrote:  Dont complain,, 70% vote for it for PAP  EP.. congra u have to pay more..

Agreed. We have a chance to send them a signal, but 70% think otherwise. So to the 70%, I dun want to hear u complain.

[Image: IMG-7437.jpg]

Up 7%, more than pay increment

(18-09-2023, 07:42 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  How come WP so quiet?

If 61% of 5,700,000 supported the PAP govt, what can 9 or 10 WP members in Parliament do?

In fact, Nothing ..

Even Tharman received extremely strong support of 70% , what can you expect from other 30%?

Blame yourself

Did I see wrongly?

$96 Concession for LOW Wage Workers? Save how much?

Train
Jurong East to Bedok Reservoir $2.12 per tripX 2 X 22 days= $93.28

Bus 61
Bk Batok to Eunos $2.23 per trip X2 X25 days=$111.50

After electing ka ki lang as Presidante, the G can now take advantage and increase this and increase that. After transport increase and oil increase, all others will also increase.

Where is that PAP Dog from malaysia?

He will shout and say he will pay $10 per trip to support

his lies all the time

(18-09-2023, 05:02 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.facebook.com/8worldnews/post...zl?__cft__

(18-09-2023, 05:05 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/t...ge-workers

You support PAP meh? Thinking

The people want PTC aka PAP gov to huat like onglai...

In the past many years fare hikes were 2-4% only, this time is a big jump in fares

Just now, “OYK” the LKK on the Ch 8 news supported the 7% public fare rise. Rotfl

No rise then I worry.

Same train n buses,what cost increase? PUB bill's increase cause by the authority, cannot offset meh?
Bus's COE increased but profit by the authority,cannot offset meh?
Petrol's taxes increase by the authority,cannot offset meh?
Land price's price increase but is profit by the authority , cannot offset meh?
So others if you are not innovative that cannot make money ,its the citizen's fault meh?
🐍🐍🐍

(18-09-2023, 11:27 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  Same train n buses,what cost increase? PUB bill's increase cause by the authority, cannot offset meh?
Bus's COE increased but profit by the authority,cannot offset meh?
Petrol's taxes increase by the authority,cannot offset meh?
Land price's price increase but is profit by the authority , cannot offset meh?
So others if you are not innovative that cannot make money ,its the citizen's fault meh?
🐍🐍🐍

according to them ,

- oil price uncertain
- driver wages, maintenace cost increase , inflation
- so call courses , upgrading their drivers blah blah etc.

if I get it right which these are the reason

lastly they claim actually this is a delay increase as due to Covi19.

(18-09-2023, 11:39 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  according to them ,

- oil price uncertain

we r into the new season soon with electric buses. Oil prices can reduce petrol taxes and the GST can be exemptedil if they want. Its matter of choice after all public transport is the mean of serving the public to move around to run their errants and businesses .

[[ForeverAlone]] dateline='[url=tel:1695051558' Wrote:  1695051558[/url]']

according to them ,

- oil price uncertain

After giving everyone a drumstick now they take back the whole chicken.🫢