Is boss Debono still alive?

nobody kajiao them at hwz and more peaceful there maybe

I think you guys should stop hindering Debono's RIP. What you can do is wish him ...一路走好....... Rolleyes

(12-06-2022, 10:20 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  I think you guys should stop hindering Debono's RIP. What you can do is wish him ...一路走好....... Rolleyes

Maybe he can visit the forum in August…

Maybe can’t log in forget password or password being hacked

No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.
Silly people will only ask repeated silly questions 

(12-06-2022, 10:22 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Maybe he can visit the forum in August…

Ya, we must not forget bro Debono in August and do the necessary. .... Confused

Life is about having sufficient and live life to fullest.
[+] 1 user Likes FangFang's post

Can take time off to smell the roses

Nothing lasts forever
A Time to come n a time to go.

(12-06-2022, 10:09 AM)Ichigo Wrote:  H4H is a good buddy of debono here and has migrated to HWZ. Pulling the buddy over is a possibility. Some who were here previously like Zhuminqiang, Reiko, Clubbie, Wendychan, H4H are now there and hardly or never visit this forum nowadays.

seems like sgtalk is losing its charm

sgtalkers too harsh for glass hearts?

(12-06-2022, 03:04 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  sgtalkers too harsh for glass hearts?

Yep. I was at HWZ yesterday (which was quite rare), posted a couple and immediately those glass hearts reported me.

Immediately got 6 ntuc points with two posts  Laughing

Moderators there are so damn childish and tend to side with those FLG members.

(12-06-2022, 03:42 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Yep. I was at HWZ yesterday (which was quite rare), posted a couple and immediately those glass hearts reported me.

huhhh…ntuc points? can redeem? haha

(12-06-2022, 03:04 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  sgtalkers too harsh for glass hearts?

Glass hearted will cry clone clone nothing else
Lol

(12-06-2022, 03:42 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Yep. I was at HWZ yesterday (which was quite rare), posted a couple and immediately those glass hearts reported me.

That place seems to be changing, MOTH doesn’t post much anymore, heard beysaiguan also migrated to reddit. Quite easy to get bent over there for certain selected people.

(12-06-2022, 04:37 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  That place seems to be changing, MOTH doesn’t post much anymore, heard beysaiguan also migrated to reddit. Quite easy to get bent over there for certain selected people.

One of the posts that got me ntuc points, and MOTH gave me a like for it  Laughing
And what is so bad about my posts? Just some 'glass-hearted' ones who can't take them, and they include the moderators.

[Image: ntuc-points.jpg]

flg just migrated there or been there all the time? they seem to hv a good time over there

(12-06-2022, 04:50 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  One of the posts that got me ntuc points, and MOTH gave me a like for it  Laughing
And what is so bad about my posts? Just some 'glass-hearted' ones who can't take them, and they include the moderators.

[Image: ntuc-points.jpg]

Over there is like that, for no rhyme and reason also can tio one. MOTH quite poor thing, seems bent quite often, but I find him ok leh, not an offensive person. Ya, he likes to give likes, that’s one positive point about him.

(12-06-2022, 02:43 PM)happyharvest Wrote:  seems like sgtalk is losing its charm

Hmmm...personally find that internet forums have lost their charm. Don’t find HWZ that interesting either. Some people there were complaining that it was getting boring too.

Must find some other past time to amuse oneself leow Big Grin

(12-06-2022, 04:54 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  flg just migrated there or been there all the time? they seem to hv a good time over there

Definitely it's a paradise there for the anti-Chinese/China. Any disagreement you have with them will invite the whole jing gang to attack you continuously and then they'll report you for the slightest remark.

They like to call the Chinese glass-hearted but in fact, they are the truly glass-hearted ones. Moderators there generally side them.

(12-06-2022, 05:19 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  Over there is like that, for no rhyme and reason also can tio one. MOTH quite poor thing, seems bent quite often, but I find him ok leh, not an offensive person. Ya, he likes to give likes, that’s one positive point about him.

yah he doesn't post that much now. Very easy to get infraction points. I hope hwz gets shut down soon but dun let those guys come here. Many are nuisance.

(12-06-2022, 06:14 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Definitely it's a paradise there for the anti-Chinese/China. Any disagreement you have with them will invite the whole jing gang to attack you continuously and then they'll report you for the slightest remark.

They like to call the Chinese glass-hearted but in fact, they are the truly glass-hearted ones. Moderators there generally side them.

Wah, so biased one ah?

(12-06-2022, 05:56 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  Hmmm...personally find that internet forums have lost their charm. Don’t find HWZ that interesting either. Some people there were complaining that it was getting boring too.

Then what is the interesting thing to go to or do if internet forum losing its charm ?

(12-06-2022, 08:55 PM)happyharvest Wrote:  Then what is the interesting thing to go to or do if internet forum losing its charm ?
Ask Foreveralone! He seems to have many activities, mostly gayish, to distract yourself ...

(12-06-2022, 08:55 PM)happyharvest Wrote:  Then what is the interesting thing to go to or do if internet forum losing its charm ?

Ask bro placebo.....he probably can give you good meowingficant advice.
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

(12-06-2022, 06:14 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Must find some other past time to amuse oneself leow Big Grin

I just had a good laugh reading some of the comments and pictures from other threads haha
[+] 1 user Likes TalkingRabbit's post

Boss debono where are you?  Thinking

Boss Debono already reborn in Kerala six months ago. His latest name is Kumar Dass. ..... Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like Huliwang's post

(27-07-2022, 11:38 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Boss debono where are you?  Thinking

He managed to get out in time when CNA Forum collapsed, not this time.

Hope he’s still alive and sound. crying

(27-07-2022, 11:48 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  He managed to get out in time when CNA Forum collapsed, not this time.

Hope he’s still alive and sound. crying

I wonder if he went over to hardwarezone though.