Is boss Debono still alive?

(27-07-2022, 11:55 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  I wonder if he went over to hardwarezone though.

Must check H4H and Oyk lor

(27-07-2022, 11:57 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Must check H4H and Oyk lor

Check with Choc

(27-07-2022, 11:57 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Must check H4H and Oyk lor

Oyk aka Yanghua aka Schroeder is known as Multiversal over there...... Big Grin

(27-07-2022, 12:52 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Oyk aka Yanghua aka Schroeder is known as Multiversal over there...... Big Grin

This guy dares not come back to Sgtalk as he has created too many enemies already. Wink

He has a long list of clones…. And he has been active in many forums.

Perhaps reborn, baby de bono.

[Image: 4-A0815-B5-0-C2-D-4655-8509-DE7-B5-C634-F7-D.gif]

Edward De Bono died last year....

Edward Charles Francis Publius de Bono (19 May 1933 – 9 June 2021) was a Maltese physician, psychologist, author, inventor and philosopher.

Edward De Bono (1933) is a physician, writer, inventor and consultant. He is the originator of the term lateral thinking and has developed the famous decision making method: the Six Thinking Hats.

Cant be him....

(27-07-2022, 04:56 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Edward De Bono died last year....

Edward Charles Francis Publius de Bono (19 May 1933 – 9 June 2021) was a Maltese physician, psychologist, author, inventor and philosopher.

Edward De Bono (1933) is a physician, writer, inventor and consultant. He is the originator of the term lateral thinking and has developed the famous decision making method: the Six Thinking Hats.

Cant be him....

Eh timing about the same leh. Dun tell me that's him?...... Thinking

Hmm..........  Thinking

seldom see oyoko these days. aso disappearing?

(27-07-2022, 05:16 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  seldom see oyoko these days. aso  disappearing?

May be also gone home .... Big Grin

had gone back to tangshan?

(27-07-2022, 05:01 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Eh timing about the same leh. Dun tell me that's him?...... Thinking

No lah, he was still around in April telling us he just recovered from COVID.

(27-07-2022, 05:22 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  had gone back to tangshan?

Cannot be because he not Chinese. Dunno where his origin...... Big Grin

Make love not war Big Grin

(27-07-2022, 05:25 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  No lah, he was still around in April telling us he just recovered from COVID.

His last visit was 22-03-2022, 12:57 PM. But he disappeared much earlier and then came back and posted a couple of posts then disappeared again. That time many suspected it was not him doing the posting as the style was quite different and could be one of his family member...... Rolleyes

[Image: 2-B75-F77-D-2266-4-D19-854-C-BF4-A6-FB79-A36.png]

(27-07-2022, 05:31 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  His last visit was 22-03-2022, 12:57 PM. But he disappeared much earlier and then came back and posted a couple of posts then disappeared again. That time many suspected it was not him doing the posting as the style was quite different and could be one of his family member...... Rolleyes

I remember Notdumb was always after his tail Big Grin

(27-07-2022, 05:32 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: 2-B75-F77-D-2266-4-D19-854-C-BF4-A6-FB79-A36.png]

Is that debono in real life? Big Grin

(27-07-2022, 05:34 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I remember Notdumb was always after his tail Big Grin

May be he nailed Notdumb often....... Big Grin

(27-07-2022, 05:35 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  May be he nailed Notdumb often....... Big Grin

Squarely in the ass Big Grin

(27-07-2022, 05:38 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Squarely in the ass Big Grin

debono where are you leh? Say something leh!

(27-07-2022, 05:34 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Is that debono in real life? Big Grin

Highly unlikely.

(27-07-2022, 05:40 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  debono where are you leh? Say something leh!

Wait for Friday lah...
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

(27-07-2022, 05:40 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  debono where are you leh? Say something leh!

Will he say I concur with you, you have hit the nail on the head or I want to smell your meow meow?  Thinking

(27-07-2022, 05:42 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Will he say I concur with you, you have hit the nail on the head or I want to smell your meow meow?  Thinking

At least say something lah!

Is he Bono from U2 in real life?

[Image: 8-B0-E5753-60-DE-47-F9-8768-8607292-AB2-FB.gif]
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

Who was that forumer who called him Debodoh?...... Thinking

(27-07-2022, 05:59 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Who was that forumer who called him Debodoh?...... Thinking

Notdumb?

(27-07-2022, 06:01 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Notdumb?

No, that bugger is Oyk..... Big Grin