Is it normal to wash meat before cooking?
Video 

https://youtube.com/shorts/DZGuENED0wI?s...FXi0_B_CEs

Of course

yes
after i poke poke some JAV girl
i cook my lan jiao and all the bacterial all die

(11-10-2024, 08:23 PM)theold Wrote:  https://youtube.com/shorts/DZGuENED0wI?s...FXi0_B_CEs

Boil water in a pot then use it to scald pork in a bowl lah! Big Grin You will see a layer of dirt on the surface lah! Pour away that bowl of dirty water and boil the meat inside the pot with fresh water lah!

(12-10-2024, 06:56 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Boil water in a pot then use it to scald pork in a bowl lah! Big Grin You will see a layer of dirt on the surface lah! Pour away that bowl of dirty water and boil the meat inside the pot with fresh water lah!

I think you know how to jiak only. Better leave the cooking to the hawker. The proper way is to scrub the meat with soap first, then wash away the soap with fresh water before putting them in a pot to boil or cut into small pieces to fry or over hot plate to grill.    Rolleyes

(12-10-2024, 08:20 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  I think you know how to jiak only. Better leave the cooking to the hawker. The proper way is to scrub the meat with soap first, then wash away the soap with fresh water before putting them in a pot to boil or cut into small pieces to fry or over hot plate to grill.    Rolleyes

What soap is gd ?

Wtf... Common sense to wash before cooking rite? Even the chicken knows need to shower clean clean before servicing you at geylang lah... Knn

(12-10-2024, 08:28 AM)Niubee Wrote:  What soap is gd ?

Any cleaning soap will do. Dish washing liquid like MaMa lemon also can.    Rolleyes

I normally beat my meat first before washing up Big Grin

For sushi and sashimi, fresh fish is often handled delicately and may not be washed to preserve its texture and flavour.

Use a blow torch to clean and cook the meat. Even hair on pork skin aso gone

The blow torch method is aso very useful for killing/removing insects/pests on plants. Just sweep the flame over the caterpillars, grasshoppers… they becum bbq instantly

Use wet tower rub rub can already Big Grin

(12-10-2024, 10:01 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  The blow torch method is aso very useful for killing/removing insects/pests on plants. Just sweep the flame over the caterpillars, grasshoppers… they becum bbq instantly

blow torch your chow cheese pie and they become muffin instantly

you CCP

(12-10-2024, 10:16 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  blow torch your chow cheese pie and they become muffin instantly

you CCP

Lao yao xiu today not go out to look for job ah? Stay home pcc at ccp again?

(12-10-2024, 10:18 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Lao yao xiu today not go out to look for job ah? Stay home pcc at ccp again?

you Chow Cheese Pie

Weekends where got jobs to do?

you put your head into elephant arsehole izzit

(12-10-2024, 08:20 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  I think you know how to jiak only. Better leave the cooking to the hawker. The proper way is to scrub the meat with soap first, then wash away the soap with fresh water before putting them in a pot to boil or cut into small pieces to fry or over hot plate to grill.   

The hawker does not wash the meat, vegetables or even his hands before cooking. LOL!  

(12-10-2024, 10:01 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  The blow torch method is aso very useful for killing/removing insects/pests on plants. Just sweep the flame over the caterpillars, grasshoppers… they becum bbq instantly

If you direct the blow torch at your dick, will it become a hot dog?

(11-10-2024, 10:48 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  yes after i poke poke some JAV girl  i cook my lan jiao and all the bacterial all die

Your KKJ will also be "gone". LOL!

(12-10-2024, 10:22 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you Chow Cheese Pie

Weekends where got jobs to do?

you put your head into elephant arsehole izzit

Supermarts kopi shops fast food outkets… all so busy. Lazy bum dun give excuse ok, jobless for so many years already

(12-10-2024, 10:25 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  If you direct the blow torch at your dick, will it become a hot dog?

Try and let us know. Maybe very shiiok?

(12-10-2024, 10:41 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Supermarts kopi shops fast food outkets… all so busy. Lazy bum dun give excuse ok, jobless for so many years already

you chow cheese pie

my jobs will called me

i no need to look for jobs

stupeeeeeeeeeeeeeee nuthead

I remember they used the torch to cook the fresh seafood on one big scallop shell. You just need to swallow them all.

(12-10-2024, 10:45 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you chow cheese pie

my jobs will called me

i no need to look for jobs

stupeeeeeeeeeeeeeee nuthead

Stay home and shake lp better lah

(12-10-2024, 10:51 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Stay home and shake lp better lah

yes you say home and suck your daddy cock

(12-10-2024, 10:23 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  The hawker does not wash the meat, vegetables or even his hands before cooking. LOL!  

Actually you're right lah! Big Grin No time for them lah!

(12-10-2024, 10:53 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Actually you're right lah! Big Grin No time for them lah!

You diam diam jiak your chai png lah.    Rolleyes

(12-10-2024, 11:01 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  You diam diam jiak your chai png lah.    Rolleyes

Later lunchtime lah! Big Grin

(12-10-2024, 08:20 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  I think you know how to jiak only. Better leave the cooking to the hawker. The proper way is to scrub the meat with soap first, then wash away the soap with fresh water before putting them in a pot to boil or cut into small pieces to fry or over hot plate to grill.    Rolleyes

I will wash your meat in Dettol and give you eat lah! Big Grin

(12-10-2024, 08:48 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Any cleaning soap will do. Dish washing liquid like MaMa lemon also can.    Rolleyes

Play safe buy those indicate can wash fruits and veg.
many do not list specification,
plant based may contains other unknown chemicals & colourings too.

https://img.lazcdn.com/g/p/81775347bd90b....jpg_.webp
https://img.lazcdn.com/g/p/9eac68f0e9cf6....jpg_.webp
https://img.lazcdn.com/g/p/bfac01b6e9bf3....png_.webp
https://img.lazcdn.com/g/p/8adbf78ecbe16....png_.webp
https://img.lazcdn.com/g/ff/kf/Sd7bb6772....jpg_.webp

look out for food and dish wash wordings.
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post