Is it possible for 400 tones oil slick to kill 2 kingfisher and one fish only

Is it possible for 400 tones oil slick to kill 2 kingfisher and one fish only?

You can't find more reported online or newspapers .

How many?

First have to find the bodies and place them out to investigate cause of death and count them.

If one count is of natural cause of death, it will also raise hell on the forum

(25-06-2024, 12:24 PM)red3 Wrote:  First have to find the bodies and place them out to investigate cause of death and count them.

Iridescence was found around Sisters island marine park..

Marine lives being threatened

"Oil spill: After 2 kingfishers die, race against time to clean beaches for nesting turtles
A pair of kingfishers rescued from the oil spill around Singapore's shores are still fighting for their lives."
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ir%20lives.

(25-06-2024, 12:24 PM)red3 Wrote:  First have to find the bodies and place them out to investigate cause of death and count them.

Better to put the environment researchers behind bars to avoid any trouble

The animal lover MP diam diam ah?

(25-06-2024, 12:21 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Is it possible for 400 tones oil slick to kill 2 kingfisher and one fish only?

How many?

got more casualties lah.....................3 prawns and 4 hermit crabs also succumbed............... Rotfl

(25-06-2024, 12:21 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Is it possible for 400 tones oil slick to kill 2 kingfisher and one fish only?

How many?

You go swimming there..
See the result, repot back tomorrow ok..🤣

(26-06-2024, 07:51 AM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  The animal lover MP diam diam ah?

They only eat Wagyu beef

Not fish

How many?

You so kaypoh go and find out lah .... instead of everyday come here cry father cry mother

(26-06-2024, 12:30 PM)moonrab Wrote:  You go swimming there..

The one in-charge of Sisters island Marine Park turned off his underwater communication

(26-06-2024, 02:11 PM)Scythian Wrote:  The one in-charge of Sisters island Marine Park turned off his underwater communication

Go la, since you cannot sleep over it..
Report ok 👍

(26-06-2024, 01:39 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  You so kaypoh go and find out lah .... instead of everyday come here cry father cry mother

Obviously SPCA Singapore must be under tremendous pressure by people like you not to be  kaypoh.

If they are not concern about marine life threatened by 400 tones of oil spill in Singapore water, they better relocate to Timbuktu..

(26-06-2024, 01:37 PM)Scythian Wrote:  They only eat Wagyu beef

Not fish. 
Ex president eats fish.

(26-06-2024, 06:55 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Ex president eats fish.

Main ingredient for nasi lemak

How many?

I think the rest covered up liao lah! Big Grin Just show you 2 for example lah!

(26-06-2024, 07:26 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I think the rest covered up liao lah! Big Grin Just show you 2 for example lah!

No wonder supply chain breakdown becoz the whole Singapore has only 2 kingfishers and one fish.

Now, they gone so, nothing left

(26-06-2024, 12:30 PM)moonrab Wrote:  You go swimming there..

The only fish swimming in Singapore water was  reported killed by 400 tones of oil slick.

need some advice? Tongue

maybe 4000 died but not from the spill but from underlying conditions and climate change lololololololol.... Tongue

Kinda bs I feel a lot fishes and birds RIP sadly.

(27-06-2024, 01:13 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Kinda bs I feel a lot fishes and birds RIP sadly.

Maybe SPCA is extremely concerned but it's public relations is shutdown 

Gone silent

How many?

Possible , with our media all are possible. maybe all got kill and sink into the deep sea, only 2 float up

(26-06-2024, 12:29 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  got more casualties lah.....................3 prawns and 4 hermit crabs also succumbed............... Rotfl

Yes correct

Dying Worms not reported

(26-06-2024, 08:35 PM)Scythian Wrote:  .

No wonder supply chain breakdown becoz the whole Singapore has only 2 kingfishers and one fish.

Now, they gone so, nothing left

You're talking about oil leh! Big Grin If mud easier to wash lah!