Is it very guniang for a man to use an umbrella

(12-03-2024, 10:16 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  in the sun?
When the weather is very hot, I see those OLs sheltering comfortably under their brollies.

Meanwhile I am baking in the sun looking like a sweaty old boar.

You never marched and ran in the heavy rain during NS before meh? Thinking

(12-03-2024, 06:24 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You never marched and ran in the heavy rain during NS before meh?

Are maids allowed to tag along on route marches to shelter the NSF from the sun and rain?

(12-03-2024, 06:28 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Are maids allowed to tag along on route marches to shelter the NSF from the sun and rain?

No such thing one lah! Big Grin

(12-03-2024, 06:11 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  It wil be last bullet to shoot you first in the mouth for talking so much, before using a back up umbrella.

When the then England national football coach "ran out of bullets" and was fired on a rainy night against Croatia, he became forever known as "The Wally with a Brolly". 

[Image: 4E1A3D1800000578-0-image-a-23_1531260235703.jpg]

(12-03-2024, 06:29 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  No such thing one lah! 

I guess the maid is only permitted to carry the full pack as far as the bus stop or MRT station

[Image: 6a00d83451b52369e2014e8701aa99970d-pi]

(12-03-2024, 06:11 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  It wil be last bullet to shoot you first in the mouth for talking so much, before using a back up umbrella.

U are an angry old man 
Always find quarrel here 
Siao lung!

(12-03-2024, 06:34 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  I guess the maid is only permitted to carry the full pack as far as the bus stop or MRT station

Maids not allowed into SAF camps lah! Big Grin The butt stops here lah!

(12-03-2024, 07:20 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Maids not allowed into SAF camps lah! The butt stops here lah!

The maid may stand outside the camp's main gate and carry the NSF's full pack and pile of dirty laundry home.
[+] 2 users Like EvertonDiehard's post

(12-03-2024, 07:23 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  The maid may stand outside the camp's main gate and carry the NSF's full pack and pile of dirty laundry home.

Good idea lah! Big Grin Free laundry service good and fast lah!

(12-03-2024, 07:23 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  The maid may stand outside the camp's main gate and carry the NSF's full pack and pile of dirty laundry home.
For that lau gay neh gemsty he has to carry his old umbrella to shelter his Botak head 👍

(12-03-2024, 08:00 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  For that lau gay neh gemsty he has to carry his old umbrella to shelter his Botak head

For that purpose, only need a helmet.

[Image: Dad-Son.jpg]

(12-03-2024, 06:34 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  I guess the maid is only permitted to carry the full pack as far as the bus stop or MRT station

That's bedok rise estate

(14-03-2024, 09:26 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  That's bedok rise estate

If this NSF's camp is in Bedok, the maid may carry his field pack all the way to his destination.