Threads: 10

Likes Given: 1,079
(01-09-2022, 07:02 PM)Scythian Wrote: .
Must try b4 going back becoz once returned to Singapore, no chance for the rest of your life.
Good or bad, must try
Just try once. If shiok can try another two times. Dun try more than 3 times if you dun want to get addicted. Nobody will check you in Singapore as long as you dun tell anyone. So dun worry how long the toxic stays in your body.....

Threads: 10,678

Likes Given: 12
(01-09-2022, 07:02 PM)Scythian Wrote: .
Must try b4 going back becoz once returned to Singapore, no chance for the rest of your life.
Good or bad, must try
for see you will fly to thailand back a lot or those countries legalize.
lol.....

Threads: 843

Likes Given: 585
(01-09-2022, 07:07 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Just try once. If shiok can try another two times. Dun try more than 3 times if you dun want to get addicted. Nobody will check you in Singapore as long as you dun tell anyone. So dun worry how long the toxic stays in your body..... 
Don't sabo him lah. After he tries one time and feels shiok he'll try another time, then another time and another time until he can't extricate himself out of it.

Threads: 8,403

Likes Given: 2,153
(01-09-2022, 09:33 AM)Scythian Wrote: Is marijuana ok to try?
What's the effect like?
Thailand allows freely marijuana usage

Threads: 3,314

Likes Given: 2,492
(01-09-2022, 07:32 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Don't sabo him lah. After he tries one time and feels shiok he'll try another time, then another time and another time until he can't extricate himself out of it.
The former US president Bill Clinton admitted he tried marijuana while a student at Oxford University. Speaking as a presidential hopeful in 1992, he said: "I didn't like it and I didn't inhale and I never tried it again."
In his 1995 memoir, Dreams From my Father, US presidential hopeful Barack Obama detailed his drug and alcohol use in his high school and college years. He admitted using "pot ... and booze; maybe a little blow when you could afford it".

(01-09-2022, 07:32 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Don't sabo him lah. After he tries one time and feels shiok he'll try another time, then another time and another time until he can't extricate himself out of it.

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 81
Marijuana is medicine
Vaccines are poisons
Pubic hairs area hardens
time to gently slide mata-tui head at the labia minora
she will do the rest.

.it's proven
It seems, those ex US Presidents tasted marijuana are far more intelligent than other world leaders.

The Scythians and their Marijuana parties
"The Scythian penchant for inhaling marijuana smoke is something we still enjoy millennia later. What’s interesting is that they set up what we would call ‘saunas’ for the specific purpose of inhaling the smoke.
The burning hemp seeds were covered by a small tent under which they placed their head. Herodotus believed the Scythians used the vapor baths for washing, but it was more likely a religious ritual."

Likes Given: 11,246
(01-09-2022, 09:33 AM)Scythian Wrote: Is marijuana ok to try?
What's the effect like?
Thailand allows freely marijuana usage
Opium is used in hospitals to relieve pain leh! You know or not leh?

(02-09-2022, 06:06 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: Opium is used in hospitals to relieve pain leh! You know or not leh?
MoH should approve opium smokers
Becoz we noticed, many Singaporeans got pain in their asss
(This post was last modified: 02-09-2022, 09:24 AM by
Scythian.)

(02-09-2022, 06:06 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: Opium is used in hospitals to relieve pain leh! You know or not leh?
Our hospital got opium ah? Are they in solid form and relief pain by letting the patient smoking them?.....

Threads: 843

Likes Given: 585
(02-09-2022, 05:39 AM)Scythian Wrote: .it's proven
It seems, those ex US Presidents tasted marijuana are far more intelligent than other world leaders.
Please try it!