Threads: 2,337

Likes Given: 744
(This post was last modified: 13-12-2023, 05:40 PM by
RiseofAsia.)

Likes Given: 10,964
(13-12-2023, 05:37 PM)sgh Wrote: So were they fully clothed or partially clothed and is it like tour guide say buy 1 free 2 balls?
I think nowadays cannot show too much liao lah!

Threads: 38

Likes Given: 601
(13-12-2023, 05:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: I think nowadays cannot show too much liao lah!
It is not cannot show it is the price is not met. Remember everything has a price it is only whether the price has been met.

Threads: 12,683

Likes Given: 450
(13-12-2023, 05:37 PM)sgh Wrote: So were they fully clothed or partially clothed and is it like tour guide say buy 1 free 2 balls?
Partially clothed. Even bikinis. I saw them mainly in the southern parts of Taiwan. But that was back then. Nowadays not so sure. Been a while.
(This post was last modified: 13-12-2023, 05:55 PM by
Levin.)

Threads: 252

Likes Given: 207
Thank to all here for your good sharing.
I no choice lah, i do not like cold weather cause i am old and also bo lat, walk here n there i dies of cold weather and
"exercise" . But i am force to go, cause got moderate dementia lah..
they scare i forget to lock the door and so on,, no choice, i like europe best, but not in winter lah..
and now i fainted, they said got 2 places, after taiwan go to HK,, walan, listen i fainted, for u young guy could be exciting but not for me,
when young too i love travell a lot now sian already..
anyway thank to all here, for your kind sharing..