Is taiwan a nice place.

(13-12-2023, 04:17 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  If travel alone, always got ppl knock on the hotel door at night

Taiwan women pros har? I got them on wechat usually near hotels. They quite expensive no lose to China women pros. Since so expensive and I am very cat person NO. If they give me monies instead I will consider.

(13-12-2023, 03:43 PM)sgh Wrote:  Did you manage to see 槟榔西施 ?

Lots. If you drive round the island you will definitely see them.

(13-12-2023, 04:22 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: IMG-8173.jpg]

(13-12-2023, 04:24 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: IMG-8174.jpg]

Why you said my idol leh? Thinking

(13-12-2023, 05:34 PM)Levin Wrote:  Lots. If you drive round the island you will definitely see them.

So were they fully clothed or partially clothed and is it like tour guide say buy 1 free 2 balls?

https://youtu.be/ily7gAGHN9M?si=2ncQuA-458uxmBm7

(13-12-2023, 05:37 PM)sgh Wrote:  So were they fully clothed or partially clothed and is it like tour guide say buy 1 free 2 balls?

I think nowadays cannot show too much liao lah! Big Grin

(13-12-2023, 05:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I think nowadays cannot show too much liao lah! Big Grin

It is not cannot show it is the price is not met. Remember everything has a price it is only whether the price has been met.

(13-12-2023, 05:37 PM)sgh Wrote:  So were they fully clothed or partially clothed and is it like tour guide say buy 1 free 2 balls?

Partially clothed. Even bikinis. I saw them mainly in the southern parts of Taiwan. But that was back then. Nowadays not so sure. Been a while.

Thank to all here for your good sharing.

I no choice lah, i do not like cold weather cause i am old and also bo lat, walk here n there i dies of cold weather and
"exercise" . But i am force to go, cause got moderate dementia lah..

they scare i forget to lock the door and so on,, no choice, i like europe best, but not in winter lah..

and now i fainted, they said got 2 places, after taiwan go to HK,, walan, listen i fainted, for u young guy could be exciting but not for me,

when young too i love travell a lot now sian already..

anyway thank to all here, for your kind sharing..