Thread Closed

Is there a huge demand for Chinese language Japanese Manga storybooks?

Hey CcB retard Portaly sheet, you busy sucking elephants' dicks is it? Or collecting cardbaords?

Chiçken out and dare not reply me, is it?

F...k your dead mother lah, Go to Hell retard!

At first I thought you some kind of big F...k, now then i realize you are just a cowardly mad dog with zero credibility and zero power

No wonder your whole family burn in Hell and leave you to suffer the "want to die, cannot. wish to live cannot" type of existence

Everyday wake up waiting to be fucked by my Dogs and Pigs standby....WAHAHAHAHAHA...

When you joining your whole useless family and ancestry in Hell?

Xi Jin Ping wants you to be target for his firing squad

Dun keep him waiting, retard

Wahahahahaha.

Hey CCB Portaly, you scare or deded already?

Or busy sucking my DOG's huge dick?

Why dare not reply me?

Met with an accident and head severed off is it?

Wahahahahahahahahaha

Rotfl Laughing Eggplant nudie

Hey CCB Portaly, you scare or deded already?

Or busy sucking my DOG's huge dick?

Why dare not reply me?

Met with an accident and head severed off is it?

Wahahahahahahahahaha

Laughter-13 Laughter-144 Laughter-13

At first I thought you some kind of big F...k, now then i realize you are just a cowardly mad dog with zero credibility and zero power

No wonder your whole family burn in Hell and leave you to suffer the "want to die, cannot. wish to live cannot" type of existence

Everyday wake up waiting to be fucked by my Dogs and Pigs standby....WAHAHAHAHAHA...

When you joining your whole useless family and ancestry in Hell?

Xi Jin Ping wants you to be target for his firing squad

Dun keep him waiting, retard

Wahahahahaha.

Laughter-144

Quote:Laughing

Quote:[Image: Ww2SB7c.png]

[Image: Ww2SB7c.png]

Quote:[Image: oRwYVAF.gif]

[Image: stand-by-me-F...k-your-mother.gif]

Quote:[Image: af3db221-d4de-4afa-97eb-8809c48f7344_text.gif]

Quote:[Image: Ww2SB7c.png]

Quote:[Image: oRwYVAF.gif][Image: oRwYVAF.gif]