Report police
Waaaaaaaaa
Lock this thread
Waaaaaaaaa
Legal action

Fcuk you lah, you bastard Chee bye kia
Go get a Bangla dog and fcuk it lah
That should keep your cheebye mouth occupied

Fucking Chao Ah Gua. U and yr prostitute mother will take over Iran as Empress and eunuch. Provide daily sex services to Israel father.

Just a threat and u scare ? Really Chao ah gua... confirmed !!! Laughing

?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_LawneNe5mU

(15-06-2025, 02:46 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Iran latest commander to take on Israel reporting to >to....>Ayatollah>>>In the name called Ayatollah who live in cave.

Israel’s Attacks Leave Iran’s Supreme Leader house destroy No Good Options. Tehran’s bruising fight left no military boss, weakened unable to respond in kind to Israeli attacks devastating attack on Iran has put Islamic the Republic in existential peril, exposed very deep vulnerabilities in intelligence  that kept it Supreme Leader Ayatollah Ali Khamenei in power for nearly 4 decades.

(15-06-2025, 04:46 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Fucking Chao Ah Gua. U and yr prostitute mother will take over Iran as Empress and eunuch. Provide daily sex services to Israel father.

Just a threat and u scare ? Really Chao ah gua... confirmed !!! Laughing

I called you cheebye kia, you really respond
You really Chee bye Kia
No wonder your mother kenna fcuk by Muslim Bangla
And give birth to a bastard half Muslim like you
Why no report police yet, legal action
Threaten but cannot take action
Lan Jiao mouth
Fcuking Chee bye kia means Chee bye Kia

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS

(15-06-2025, 04:52 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Israel’s Attacks Leave Iran’s Supreme Leader house destroy No Good Options. Tehran’s bruising fight left no military boss, weakened unable to respond in kind to Israeli attacks devastating attack on Iran has put Islamic the Republic in existential peril, exposed very deep vulnerabilities in intelligence  that kept it Supreme Leader Ayatollah Ali Khamenei in power for nearly 4 decades.

U though inly Putin miscalculation.

O-ahh. Iran’s also miscalculation enabled Israel to eliminate many, many top officials and commander,as reported shows Iranian officials tell NYT, 
Supreme Leader Ayatollah Ali Khamenei
regime didn't expect Israeli attack when US dialogue ongoing, was 'shocked' by Israeli capabilities, Khamenei is now aware this war can end his rule. Big Grin

(15-06-2025, 05:01 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  U though inly Putin miscalculation.

O-ahh. Iran’s also miscalculation enabled Israel to eliminate many, many top officials and commander,as reported shows Iranian officials tell NYT, 
regime didn't expect Israeli attack when US dialogue ongoing, was 'shocked' by Israeli capabilities, Khamenei is now aware this war can end his rule. Big Grin

Supreme Leader Ayatollah Ali Khamenei maybe missing?. A big ? here.

(15-06-2025, 02:41 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  The world knows
That the moment Iran has a nuclear bomb, it will use it to threaten Israel
The fact that in Israel attacks on Iran last Friday
There will no signs of radiation pollution coming from all the targeted nuclear facilities 
Show that Iran is no where in the finished stage of the nuclear bomb

Thank god. Israel was right to act before it ever happens

Iran names General Amir Hatami new Army chief after Israeli strike kills predecessor. Ayatollah Khamenei appointed Major General Amir Hatami as Iran's new Army Chief, urging a "revolutionary approach" to boost combat readiness, following a top command reshuffle after recent military tensions.

(15-06-2025, 05:13 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Iran names General Amir Hatami new Army chief after Israeli strike kills predecessor. Ayatollah Khamenei appointed Major General Amir Hatami as Iran's new Army Chief, urging a "revolutionary approach" to boost combat readiness, following a top command reshuffle after recent military tensions.

A not so major in rank, he is in mid level I think.
Major General Amir Hatami

(15-06-2025, 05:16 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  A not so major in rank, he is in mid level I think. Major General Amir Hatami

Major General Amir Hatami has been appointed Chief Commander of the Army of the Islamic Republic of Iran of Islamic Republic. News Agency

(15-06-2025, 05:18 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Major General Amir Hatami has been appointed Chief Commander of the Army of the Islamic Republic of Iran of Islamic Republic. News Agency

[size=11]X, reports that a Radioactive leak been detected inside the Natanz Nuclear Facility in Central Iran... [Image: crying_s.gif]  [/size]

[size=11]The Iranian nuclear agency claims that the leak shouldn't cause 'public concern' but experts are studying the situation to see how severe this leak actually may be. We also got word that a new major wave of Israel strikes on Iran has started and targets in Tehran are being hit once again. The Israeli Air Force continues to strike critical Iranian military infrastructure in Tabriz. We also heard reports that Iranian Supreme Leader Khamenei's neighborhood was specifically targeted by Israel in a precision strike but it's unknown what damage took place. We also have more news that in Tehran citizens are gathering in the streets to protest Israels actions against Iran and are vowing to go to war with Israel. Meanwhile Israel has detected preparations for launches from Iran and a 10 minute warning will be given in the event missile launches are detected.We have major breaking news, and please like and subscribe for more daily updates.[/size]

(15-06-2025, 05:38 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  [size=11]X, reports that a Radioactive leak been detected inside the Natanz Nuclear Facility in Central Iran... [Image: crying_s.gif]  [/size]

[size=11]The Iranian nuclear agency claims that the leak shouldn't cause 'public concern' but experts are studying the situation to see how severe this leak actually may be. We also got word that a new major wave of Israel strikes on Iran has started and targets in Tehran are being hit once again. The Israeli Air Force continues to strike critical Iranian military infrastructure in Tabriz. We also heard reports that Iranian Supreme Leader Khamenei's neighborhood was specifically targeted by Israel in a precision strike but it's unknown what damage took place. We also have more news that in Tehran citizens are gathering in the streets to protest Israels actions against Iran and are vowing to go to war with Israel. Meanwhile Israel has detected preparations for launches from Iran and a 10 minute warning will be given in the event missile launches are detected.We have major breaking news, and please like and subscribe for more daily updates.[/size]

https://youtu.be/BSddGH7KDuE?si=JI8JzoP49AIF16TI

(15-06-2025, 05:38 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  [size=11]X, reports that a Radioactive leak been detected inside the Natanz Nuclear Facility in Central Iran... [Image: crying_s.gif]  [/size]

Iran suffers a massive blow. In a major escalation, the IDF has allegedly eliminated Ali Shamkhani, a top advisor to Iran’s Supreme Leader Ayatollah Khamenei. Tehran has confirmed his death, sparking shockwaves across the region.
https://youtu.be/90biM-bsi60?si=iKXuEVqcqnDKmsha

(15-06-2025, 05:01 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  U though inly Putin miscalculation.

The israeli 200 air fighter war plane when on killed 20 top commanders & six nuclear scientists too, said info report, Iran gathered scientists and split them into several working groups to labor in secret on components of the process of weaponizing nuclear material into an actual explosive device, beginning around the end of 2023 or the start of 2024 — shortly after Hamas’s October 7 onslaught, which sparked the ongoing war in Gaza.

This aspect of designing a nuclear device ran in parallel to Iran’s enrichment of uranium to levels that have no use for civilian purposes, but are required to build a nuclear bomb. UN  International Atomic Energy Agency knew report at the end of May 2025, Iran’s stockpile of uranium, if enriched further, was enough to build nine to 10 nuclear weapons.

(15-06-2025, 10:57 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  The israeli 200 air fighter war plane when on killed 20 top commanders & six nuclear scientists too, said info report, Iran gathered scientists and split them into several working groups to labor in secret on components of the process of weaponizing nuclear material into an actual explosive device, beginning around the end of 2023 or the start of 2024 — shortly after Hamas’s October 7 onslaught, which sparked the ongoing war in Gaza.

This aspect of designing a nuclear device ran in parallel to Iran’s enrichment of uranium to levels that have no use for civilian purposes, but are required to build a nuclear bomb. UN  International Atomic Energy Agency knew report at the end of May 2025, Iran’s stockpile of uranium, if enriched further, was enough to build nine to 10 nuclear weapons.

So wat?, if even Trump know about  Rotfl This solid evidence if he now know’: Iran says US bears responsibility for Israel’s aggression, so what?. Foreign Minister Abbas Araghchi says US President Donald Trump has publicly and explicitly confirmed he knew about the attacks.

(15-06-2025, 10:57 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  The israeli 200 air fighter war plane when on killed 20 top commanders & six nuclear scientists too, said info report, Iran gathered scientists and split them into several working groups to labor in secret on components of the process of weaponizing nuclear material into an actual explosive device, beginning around the end of 2023 or the start of 2024 — shortly after Hamas’s October 7 onslaught, which sparked the ongoing war in Gaza.

X, reports that a Radioactive leak been detected inside the Natanz Nuclear Facility in Central Iran...

‘Dirty Bomb’ Attack: This Could Be Iran’s Next Move Against Israel | American Enterprise Institute - AEI https://share.google/1t12DsyQE7yck5dWY

No worries dirty bomb coming

Now, Iran has the upper hand. However, US refuelling aircrafts are on the way. Without refuelling, Israel aircrafts will not be able to carry heavy bombs for long distance.

The conditions for the 3 countries can hardly be resolved.

US: Abandon Nuclear
Israel: Abandon Nuclear and we stop attacking
Iran: You stop attacking, and we will stop attacking.

Trump suggests Putin be the mediator as US can be involved later.

The fighting will still continue for the next few days.

Under Biden, NATO countries are involved. Under Trump, only a few selected countries are involved.

Write too much
Nut do it because Irn elderly leader has no successor yet
and Nut need to fight for his political and party future.

also a growing movement in Isr most loyal nation
https://www.youtube.com/shorts/XjUqX3gdze8
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Micex2bVwPs

(15-06-2025, 04:52 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Israel’s Attacks Leave Iran’s Supreme Leader house destroy No Good Options. Tehran’s bruising fight left no military boss, weakened unable to respond in kind to Israeli attacks devastating attack on Iran has put Islamic the Republic in existential peril, exposed very deep vulnerabilities in intelligence  that kept it Supreme Leader Ayatollah Ali Khamenei in power for nearly 4 decades.

https://youtu.be/7Q7uR5NsTAo?si=PoZy55cgtiY4WbWJ

(16-06-2025, 09:47 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  X, reports that a Radioactive leak been detected inside the Natanz Nuclear Facility in Central Iran...

Sao Trump plan to attack and finish this Nathan nuclear Facility the half job by Israel. Cool

(19-06-2025, 08:11 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Sao Trump plan to attack and finish this Nathan nuclear Facility the half job by Israel. Cool

I noticed you always put a "sao" in front of Trump. Can explain what is that sao?     Thinking

(14-06-2025, 05:52 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Yes, people like you who regurgitate the lies perpetrated by the Zionists, which justify the killing of women and children. You, a nobody in Singapore, are justifying the genocide in Palestine by blaming it on Oct 7, not knowing that the Zionists have been doing this since 1948.

Why why why Hamas can't plan?. 

Hamas go attacked into Israel for the first time and also the first to be first to finish first of the four back by Iran. See what happening to Iran now. Worse off.
https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/c79e233j2grkill

Have nukes must use. Iran also has.

(19-06-2025, 08:54 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Why why why Hamas can't plan?. 

Hamas go attacked into Israel for the first time and also the first to be first to finish first of the four back by Iran. See what happening to Iran now. Now Worse off, almost half dead.

https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/c79e233j2gro

(19-06-2025, 08:28 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  I noticed you always put a "sao" in front of Trump. Can explain what is that sao? (A hint on Mandrain chinese word)   Thinking

Trump is mad and crazy U.S.A. President.

(19-06-2025, 08:28 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  I noticed you always put a "sao" in front of Trump. Can explain what is that sao?     Thinking

Mandarin and Hokkien are distinct Chinese languages. Mandarin is the official language of China, also known as Standard Chinese, and is widely spoken throughout the country. Hokkien, also known as Min Nan, is a Chinese dialect primarily spoken in the southeastern Fujian province, Taiwan, and various Southeast Asian communities.

(19-06-2025, 01:59 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Mandarin and Hokkien are distinct Chinese languages. Mandarin is the official language of China, also known as Standard Chinese, and is widely spoken throughout the country. Hokkien, also known as Min Nan, is a Chinese dialect primarily spoken in the southeastern Fujian province, Taiwan, and various Southeast Asian communities.

SAO mean 'Crazy"...or 'Ting Tong" in Kokkien Dialect Chinese style.

(19-06-2025, 02:11 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  SAO mean 'Crazy"...or 'Ting Tong" in Kokkien Dialect Chinese style.

I think u should write as Siao which most internet will recognize. It took me many days to derive yr Hokkien SAO as Siao.

(19-06-2025, 01:55 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Trump is mad and crazy U.S.A. President.

I think Trump can in few hours can send out hundred of president statement, he is crazy. Then next can cancel many next day maybe on the same day on his first day as U.S. president..