Iswaran posted on Facebook that he is innocent !

https://www.facebook.com/SIswaran/posts/...8mY8JjEHcl
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

is he being framed or sabotaged or in hallucination ?

Not fair! Why OBS never give me free tickets to F1, Shows, EPL matches???

If he thinks he's innocent, then there's a possibility that there may be other white ministers who are doing what they think it's "RIGHT".

Please drag more civil servants in when you stand on box. Non negotiable.

no body is guilty until proven.

Kena sabo?

u people needs to faced the DPP.

They must have trying hard to add cases to him.

It make no sense that 1m+ per year going for 300k++.

(19-01-2024, 10:58 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Kena sabo?

tiagong is CPIB investigate other case and come across this.

he is in self denial

he still cant belive he got caught

thats why he says he is innocent

(19-01-2024, 11:05 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  tiagong is CPIB investigate other case and come across this.
The UK gov case mentioned in TopSage thread?

He receive some freebies from his friend OBS.

OBS did mot ask for anything in return

No decisions wre influence by the freebies received .
So where is the corruption?

(19-01-2024, 11:10 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  He receive some freebies from his friend OBS.

OBS did mot ask for anything in return

No decisions wre influence by the freebies received .
So where is the corruption?

The problem is he is the one asking for freebies from OBS.

Can you guys use your brain a bit, can or not?

This case clearly is more than meets the eyes

yeah everyone is innocent
all MIW are innocent
no one is guilty la

(19-01-2024, 09:12 AM)forum456 Wrote:  https://www.facebook.com/SIswaran/posts/...8mY8JjEHcl

I think he is innocent lah! Big Grin Innocent until proven guilty lah!

[Image: FD210618_Cover_theedgemarkets.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like grotesqueness's post

(19-01-2024, 09:27 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  no body is guilty until proven.

He was already declared guilty in the 39% high court.

Since July rast yeer.  Rolleyes

Chief Injustice KillChoy
Injustice starfugstk
Injustice Opserber

Pubic Persecutor lvlrsSTI

(19-01-2024, 09:27 AM)A2Z Wrote:  Please drag more civil servants in when you stand on box. Non negotiable.

many many many would LOVE THIS NEWS

IF PERMITTED MANY WOULD FIRE CRACKERS TO CELEBRTAE

(19-01-2024, 11:35 AM)Rainforest Wrote:  yeah everyone is innocent
all MIW are innocent
no one is guilty la

RK is also innocent?

(19-01-2024, 11:59 AM)Oyk Wrote:  RK is also innocent?

Of course she is...until her habit of Ownself screw ownself persistent into Lies and Story telling, which quickly blew up on her pretty face as a newly elected MP of Sengkeng... Big Grin

[Image: raeesah_khan_3.png]

(19-01-2024, 11:35 AM)Rainforest Wrote:  yeah everyone is innocent
all MIW are innocent
no one is guilty la

Agree...that is why ex-minister Iswaran has hired good lawyers to fight for his "innocence" and his "good name". 

Nothing beats waiting for much-awaited good show in the Year of the Dragon.. Big Grin

Teh Cheang Wan also maintained his innocence.

Iswaran also maintains his innocence.

mean Iswaran got innocence or not ?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Teh_Cheang_Wan

In November 1986, Prime Minister Lee Kuan Yew, approved an open investigation on his alleged corruption; however, the papers were issued to the Attorney-General on 11 December. Although Teh maintained his innocence, he committed suicide before being charged for the offences, on 14 December.[4][5]
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

(19-01-2024, 11:59 AM)Oyk Wrote:  RK is also innocent?

(19-01-2024, 11:59 AM)Oyk Wrote:  I am also innocent

I didn't rape my mother, she consented

[Image: CwHQIEe.jpg]

Laughing Laughing

(19-01-2024, 11:52 AM)Oyk Wrote:  I am already declared guilty in the 39% high court

for raping my granddaughter

[Image: s-RMGv1705240544.jpg]

Laughing Laughing

(19-01-2024, 12:28 PM)forum456 Wrote:  Teh Cheang Wan also maintained his innocence.

Iswaran also maintains his innocence.

mean Iswaran got innocence or not ?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Teh_Cheang_Wan

In November 1986, Prime Minister Lee Kuan Yew, approved an open investigation on his alleged corruption; however, the papers were issued to the Attorney-General on 11 December. Although Teh maintained his innocence, he committed suicide before being charged for the offences, on 14 December.[4][5]

the judge not us to decide innocent anot.

(19-01-2024, 11:59 AM)Oyk Wrote:  [Image: S0tt0.png]

(19-01-2024, 09:27 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  no body is guilty until proven.

I think hor for low ses you are guilty until you can prove otherwise. For high ses you are innocent until proven guilty by prosecutor.

(19-01-2024, 10:58 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Kena sabo?

Which Minister jealous of him?

Cotton or Tharman?

(22-01-2024, 10:09 PM)"Oyk Wrote:I am also innocent

[Image: CulaOyM.png]

Laughing Laughing