Huat Ah !
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/joh...ng-4840336
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
(08-01-2025, 12:53 AM)lylcnn Wrote: Hope SG did not overestimate itself, by thinking it can remain far ahead of JB, and retain status as the brain and HQs....how else can SG "win" in this win-win ?
(07-01-2025, 11:01 PM)Manthink Wrote: From Dr M's for monkeys to Anwar's dream of a "financial center" on an artificial island in Johor.
Huat Ah !
(08-01-2025, 11:59 AM)Tangsen Wrote: SEZ is just a wet dream to con greedy stupid stinkies to buy their valueless properties lah ... as ex CEO of NTUC
(08-01-2025, 12:11 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: it's true that they hv unlimited land. but good locations are limited, like walking distance to ciq and citysquare with covered linked ways. some appear to be very close but the traffic is rather chaotic
(08-01-2025, 12:57 PM)Tangsen Wrote: and you look at all the buildings near ciq and city square .... all look like slums ... even termasick sold off city square
(08-01-2025, 12:04 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: Buy JB homes must consult the locals there. They know the ins and outs. Condos will become old and out-dated compared to the new ones they will oways be building, land is unlimited in Bolehland. TK must feel beri good about himself now. So must handbag loo.
(10-01-2025, 02:00 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: they are cheap, bought with disposable money like those cheap stuff you bought online from china. if not useful then just chuck aside loh, no big deal right?
but if the money is a big sum to you then better keep it for retirement better lah
(08-01-2025, 08:10 PM)ysh02 Wrote: Why SEZ no benefits for Singapore ? FC is the Financial Centre while we all do MRT link them here ?
(07-01-2025, 11:14 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: Foundation is guilt if not built in rock.
(10-01-2025, 06:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: dun be too calculative n speculative on everything lah. like the car you bought, the woman you married, the labubu,... as long as you are happy can already
(07-01-2025, 11:01 PM)Manthink Wrote: From Dr M's for monkeys to Anwar's dream of a "financial center" on an artificial island in Johor.
Huat Ah !