[+] 3 users Like cityhantam's post

What talking you

No war la actually

Forum this kind of thing

To each of his own.

(31-10-2022, 01:49 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  What talking you

EDMW can fxxk off and close shop mah!  Laughing

(31-10-2022, 01:53 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  EDMW can fxxk off and close shop mah!  Laughing

Yup they can close shop

(31-10-2022, 01:53 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  EDMW can fxxk off and close shop mah!  Laughing

Actually we dun wan them to clsoe shop. Leave it open for the juveniles to discuss boliao stuff.

hahahahah
i came here full time after pban there.

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-PERMANENT-banned-from-HWZ

ban for calling this turd of an angmo a shite scum
which he is

[Image: CXlPtI9.png]

media whore cannot say
[Image: Y3pao6x.png]

ODACHEK got banned again, wonder if it’s permanent this time.
What war between SGTALK and HWZ? Who’s fighting?

not sure if its FOOking or morons the mods got issue with or both

[Image: QmWJWps.png]

The mods at hardwarezone too much Liao

moron = stupid and based on this below, must be mods got issue with word FOOking, coz moron should be A OK....

https://www.facebook.com/pap.sg/photos/a...73/?type=3

[Image: L22gqiK.jpg]

and here is the ST link to what Sham said
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...-shanmugam

Not really war. Is the mod especially Ottoke too self-righteous

Simi fight.

I only see IB dogs listening to their masters.

Move on.

Every forum has its plus and minus.

If you dislike to be banned, just lurk.

If you have an agenda, it's better to start your own forum.

Or go to Reddit.
[+] 1 user Likes PROFILER's post

(31-10-2022, 03:16 PM)item2sell Wrote:  Simi fight.

I only see IB dogs listening to their masters.
Totally agree with you