very clever system

Them POC POC bastards and FOOkers  and others
think you can silence me so easily...?

anyone who is a member there can check for me if the ban is permanent?

(17-09-2022, 07:48 PM)wendychan Wrote:  anyone who is a member  there  can check for  me if the ban is permanent?

what is the nick?

Nothing in particular. Just indicated WendyChan202 is banned. Profile reading returns an error. They should contact u through yr email.

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

(17-09-2022, 08:12 PM)drgn Wrote:  what is the nick?

@wendychan202

[Image: ZXn714S.jpg]

(17-09-2022, 08:12 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  Nothing in particular.  Just indicated WendyChan202 is banned.  Profile reading returns an error.  They should contact u through yr email.

sounds like permanent ban ...

Wendy you are my personal heroine, you don't deserve the treatment by Vijay and gang there!

cab someone help me post here
link - forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/forums/online-services-membership-support-feedback.46/

and ask why?

(17-09-2022, 07:43 PM)wendychan Wrote:  just notice have been banned ,again
for rules violations

except now cannot access PM to find out what rule i supposedly broke
dunno for how long or permanent

very clever system

Better come back here, Admin or moderators are very nice to everyone, hardly ban anyone.

just register another name

(17-09-2022, 08:33 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  just register another name
i would rather not do that

(17-09-2022, 08:39 PM)wendychan Wrote:  i would rather not do that

What happened, Sis, why did they ban you? Huh

(17-09-2022, 08:48 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  What happened, Sis, why did they ban you? Huh

thats what im trying to find out
trying to get someone here to help ask

Here is how they ban

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/help/...nfraction/

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

(17-09-2022, 07:43 PM)wendychan Wrote:  just notice have been banned ,again
for rules violations

except now cannot access PM to find out what rule i supposedly broke
dunno for how long or permanent

very clever system

aiyah...............you'll never know the reason one lah................i kena banned 3 times liao.................i think 2 weeks later then can go back................

when you go back..............tell the admin Fook Me Hard is your sis-in-law................next time you'll never get banned liao..............

(17-09-2022, 09:08 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  Here is how they ban

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/help/...nfraction/

yah i saw that
but i cant see how many points i have
and this time never say ban for 2 weeks or ban one mth
just say
banned for rules violation

Wendy will come here kpkb then after her ban is lifted will guai guai go back to hwz. We will see her again in the next ban.

(17-09-2022, 08:33 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  just register another name

Now register need admin approve lol

(17-09-2022, 09:15 PM)wendychan Wrote:  yah i saw that
but i cant see how many points i have
and this time never say ban for 2 weeks or ban one mth
just say
banned for rules violation

what your last post is about?

Actually I plan to report to SPH to close that forum, is Racist/pornography forum etc.

(17-09-2022, 10:14 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Wendy will come here kpkb then after her ban is lifted will guai guai go back to hwz. We will see her again in the next ban.

it looks like a permanent ban
previous ban they will say for how long and when lifted

still would like to know WHY

(17-09-2022, 10:16 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  what your last post is about?

Actually I plan to report to SPH to close that forum, is Racist/pornography forum etc.

posted on several threads today
cant remember

(17-09-2022, 10:21 PM)wendychan Wrote:  posted on several threads today
cant remember

So that threads is about what?

(17-09-2022, 10:24 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  So that threads is about what?

various topics

(17-09-2022, 10:20 PM)wendychan Wrote:  it looks like a permanent ban
previous ban they will say for how long and when lifted

still would like to know WHY

It's not so easy to be permanently banned. You need 36 points for that. If you really have gotten that number of points then you would have been careful.

BTW, 12 Points => 3 Days Temporary Ban
18 Points => 7 Days Temporary Ban
24 Points => 2 Weeks Temporary Ban
30 Points => 1 Month Temporary Ban
36 Points => Permanent Ban

PAP play gods
and the mods there also like gods

ban but no give specific reason

(17-09-2022, 10:25 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  It's not so easy to be permanently banned. You need 36 points for that. If you really have gotten that number of points then you would have been careful.

Smile got spare account let me go in troll the admin?

(17-09-2022, 10:25 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  It's not so easy to be permanently banned. You need 36 points for that. If you really have gotten that number of points then you would have been careful.

i checked a few mths ago and got 20+ points
today i dont know how many points and why

even then, previously i wrote the word
FOOk
some one from POC POC complained and i got ban
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...33/page-11

thats why now i write 

FOO
(Disclaimer : cannot type the "K'  as lover boy will report me)

SO  actually it can be easy to be ban if people wanna report you and mods play god

(17-09-2022, 10:27 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile got spare account let me go in troll the admin?

if you have an acocount, can u pls post and ask why @wendychan202 
was banned in the  
Online Services & Membership Support/Feedback
channel

(17-09-2022, 10:26 PM)wendychan Wrote:  PAP play gods
and the mods there also like gods

ban but no give specific reason

Is like that. They actually feel Proud to ban they seem trying to make people go back forum because you surely feel angry etc why get ban

I still remember that Shameless Snake Vijay beg people disable ad blocker ,

this HZW forum revenue also from Ads , FULL OF ADS