Threads: 41,038

Likes Given: 69,248
🍿 Jack Neo's "I Not Stupid 3" will open in cinemas on Jun. 6, 18 years after the 2nd instalment in 2006.
➡️
https://bit.ly/4dupKi8
Follow us on @mothershipsg

Threads: 1,084

Likes Given: 25
Jack Neo is passe, his movies these days are utter crap packed with advertising bait and recycled nonsense. He's run out of ideas and yet still wants to milk Sinkies of their monies, shame on him!!!!!
(This post was last modified: 06-05-2024, 10:18 PM by
Reddishday.)

Threads: 617

Likes Given: 51
OH FOR FUGG SAKE …. let it die in peace
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

Likes Given: 3,514
At first like his movies later sian liao
As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

Threads: 60

Likes Given: 488
Me too. Like Liang Po Po. Too much of it. Indigestion. Too stereotype.

Threads: 365

Likes Given: 1,651
Watch already becomes stupid 😂

Threads: 244

Likes Given: 1,860
(06-05-2024, 10:18 PM)Reddishday Wrote: Jack Neo is passe, his movies these days are utter crap packed with advertising bait and recycled nonsense. He's run out of ideas and yet still wants to milk Sinkies of their monies, shame on him!!!!!
He sure put digital payment, A.I. ChatGPT technology and sustainability into this new movie.

Threads: 285

Likes Given: 97
I not stupid to waste my money to watch his movie as I money not enough. Can ask him diam diam or not? How many grew up from ah boy to man been watching his crappy movies?
(This post was last modified: 07-05-2024, 09:43 AM by
Buffybuffy.)