Jack Neo's "I Not Stupid 3" will open in cinemas on Jun. 6, 18 years

🍿 Jack Neo's "I Not Stupid 3" will open in cinemas on Jun. 6, 18 years after the 2nd instalment in 2006. 

➡️ https://bit.ly/4dupKi8

Follow us on @mothershipsg

Jack Neo is passe, his movies these days are utter crap packed with advertising bait and recycled nonsense. He's run out of ideas and yet still wants to milk Sinkies of their monies, shame on him!!!!!
[+] 2 users Like Reddishday's post

OH FOR FUGG SAKE …. let it die in peace

At first like his movies later sian liao

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

Me too. Like Liang Po Po.  Too much of it. Indigestion. Too stereotype.
[+] 1 user Likes Goldmine's post

Watch already becomes stupid 😂

(06-05-2024, 10:18 PM)Reddishday Wrote:  Jack Neo is passe, his movies these days are utter crap packed with advertising bait and recycled nonsense. He's run out of ideas and yet still wants to milk Sinkies of their monies, shame on him!!!!!

He sure put digital payment, A.I. ChatGPT technology and sustainability into this new movie.

I not stupid to waste my money to watch his movie as I money not enough. Can ask him diam diam or not? How many grew up from ah boy to man been watching his crappy movies?
[+] 1 user Likes Buffybuffy's post