Threads: 3,703

Likes Given: 2,806
If COE is so effective and successful, UN assembly should invite Singapore to speak in order to learn something from Singapore about COE.
In addition, most African and 3rd world leaders can also learn how higher GST can benefit those low income earners.
Share Singapore's experience

Likes Given: 11,527
(05-09-2024, 07:36 PM)Scythian Wrote: If COE is so effective and successful, UN assembly should invite Singapore to speak in order to learn something from Singapore about COE.
In addition, most African and 3rd world leaders can also learn how higher GST can benefit those low income earners.
Whole world should copy Singapore lah!

Threads: 365

Likes Given: 1,651
(05-09-2024, 07:36 PM)Scythian Wrote: If COE is so effective and successful, UN assembly should invite Singapore to speak in order to learn something from Singapore about COE.
You go ahead and promote it to Aussie lo..
After all of my teaching, don't waste it..🤭

(05-09-2024, 07:52 PM)moonrab Wrote: You go ahead and promote it to Aussie lo..
After all of my teaching, don't waste it..🤭
Singapore leaders can lecture the world on 3 areas
1. COE to control car population growth
2. Higher GST to benefit low income earners
3. GRC to represent multi cultures Parliament
Have I left anything else out?
Maybe better for you to teach the sheep
(This post was last modified: 05-09-2024, 09:20 PM by
Scythian.)

Threads: 2,531

Likes Given: 776
(05-09-2024, 07:37 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Whole world should copy Singapore lah! 
If so good, every country already copied, you think other countries are stupid meh…
(This post was last modified: 05-09-2024, 09:29 PM by
RiseofAsia.)

(05-09-2024, 07:37 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Whole world should copy Singapore lah! 
Since Biden didn't invite Singapore leader to attend his democracy summit in the White house
A tooth for a tooth, Singapore should invite all countries except US to attend Singapore s COE, GST and GRC conference @ The Istana.

(05-09-2024, 09:27 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: If so good, every country already copied, you think other countries are stupid meh…
How can the world be so stupid?

(05-09-2024, 09:18 PM)Scythian Wrote: Singapore leaders can lecture the world on 3 areas
These are brilliant ideas
They are proven to be 100% effective and reliable..
Well reported Singapore is one of the world's richest countries..

(05-09-2024, 09:27 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: If so good, every country already copied, you think other countries are stupid meh…
How can Singapore being Ranked No. 1 World's highest IQ and smartest yet, the whole world thinks these are stupid ideas?
What else can they think of next?

(05-09-2024, 09:18 PM)Scythian Wrote: Singapore leaders can lecture the world on 3 areas
No need master la..
Disciple will do. Go ...🤣

(05-09-2024, 11:06 PM)moonrab Wrote: No need master la..
Disciple will do. Go ...🤣
No wonder Biden says Singapore is authoritarian

Yes, I think other countries are very stupid lah!

(05-09-2024, 09:33 PM)Scythian Wrote: Since Biden didn't invite Singapore leader to attend his democracy summit in the White house
A tooth for a tooth, Singapore should invite all countries except US to attend Singapore s COE, GST and GRC conference @ The Istana.
That old man see Singapore no up lah!

Threads: 2,531

Likes Given: 776
(06-09-2024, 06:09 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: Yes, I think other countries are very stupid lah! 
Not other countries are stupid lah, it is we are the clowns lah.
(This post was last modified: 06-09-2024, 07:58 AM by
RiseofAsia.)

Threads: 287

Likes Given: 8
Many countries cannot accept the COE system mainly because of political reasons. Some cannot implement it because of their large rural areas, and some cannot accept it because they do not have efficient public transportation.
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

(06-09-2024, 01:19 AM)Scythian Wrote: No wonder Biden says Singapore is authoritarian
Biden senile liao, kicked out from white house..🤣
You following him ah..